Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
5Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
HOW TO CONTACT CHASE - SERVICING & MORTGAGE FILES - CHASE HOME FINANCE LLC

HOW TO CONTACT CHASE - SERVICING & MORTGAGE FILES - CHASE HOME FINANCE LLC

Ratings: (0)|Views: 867 |Likes:
Published by 83jjmack
CONTACT LIST
CONTACT LIST

More info:

Published by: 83jjmack on Mar 28, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

11/08/2012

pdf

text

original

 
 
WMMSC
 
Federal Home Loan Bank (FHLB) Servicing Released Guide ContactsUpdated: 03/2010 Page 1 of 4
Contact List
Relationship Manager
BeckyWeaver,AVPMasterServicing,RemittancesWMMSC2210EnterpriseDriveMailStopCode:SC1-2090Florence,SC290501843-673-3228972-906-6592faxBecky.Weaver@chase.com
Contacts for accounting questions:
CrystalWalker–InvestorReporting/ProcessingWMMSC2210EnterpriseDriveMailStopCode:SC1-2090Florence,SC290501843-673-4111843-673-6592faxCrystal.Walker@chase.com
Contacts for loan number boarding:
SandyBrooks–LoanBoardingWMMSCMailStopCode:SC1-20902210EnterpriseDriveFlorence,SC290501843-673-4083972-906-6592faxSandra.Brooks@chase.com
New Seller Contact
MarkBadermanWMMSCMailStopCode:SC1-20902210EnterpriseDriveFlorence,SC29501843-673-4112843-673-4179faxMark.Baderman@chase.com
 
 
 
WMMSC
 
Federal Home Loan Bank (FHLB) Servicing Released Guide ContactsUpdated: 03/2010 Page 2 of 4
JP Morgan Chase – Custodian:
Contact for custodial file questions:
StormeyKeefover–CertificationAnalystJPMorganCustodyServices780DeltaDriveMonroe,LA71203318-699-2554318-699-2576faxStormey.L.Keefover@Chase.comShemecaKilgore–CertificationAnalystJPMorganCustodyServices780DeltaDriveMonroe,LA71203318-699-2606318-699-2576faxShemeca.T.Kilgore@Chase.com
 
SherryStafford–Supervisor–CustodyCertificationJPMorganCustodyServices780DeltaDriveMonroe,LA71203318-699-2610318-699-2576faxSherry.D.Stafford@Chase.comVickyWeaver–VPCustodyOperationsJPMorganCustodyServices780DeltaDriveMonroe,LA71203318-699-2510318-699-2576faxVicky.F.Weaver@Chase.com
 
 
 
WMMSC
 
Federal Home Loan Bank (FHLB) Servicing Released Guide ContactsUpdated: 03/2010 Page 3 of 4
Contact for Final/Trailing Document questions:
ChelseaCarter-SellerRelationRepJPMorganChaseMonroeRecordCenter318-699-4769Fax-(318)402-4680
Chelsea.K.Carter@Chase.com
 Chase Home Finance – Servicer:
Request for Loan Numbers or Servicing Questions:FHLB.Request@chase.com 
ToddSpivey-LoanServicingBoardingJPMorganChase3415VisionDriveMailstopCode:OH4-7382Columbus,OH43219614-422-1692Todd.Spivey@chase.com
 
Contact for Servicing Files:
 AlishiaYoung-FileIntakeJPMorganChaseMonroeRecordCenter318-699-2144 Alisha.Young@chase.comGaleRogers-IntakeJPMorganChaseMonroeRecordCenter3186992132Gale.a.Rogers@chase.com
 MERS Contact
 
Mers.Request.MLA@chase.com
RachelPylant–OperationsSupervisorJPMorganChaseMailStopCode:LA4-3120780Kansas,Floor02Monroe,LA71203318-699-4774318-699-2604faxRachel.S.Pylant@Chase.com

Activity (5)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 hundred reads
1 thousand reads
Amy Porto Gray liked this
digger60 liked this
83jjmack liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->