Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
IPL 2011 Schedule

IPL 2011 Schedule

Ratings: (0)|Views: 0|Likes:
Published by Anil Anvesh

More info:

Published by: Anil Anvesh on Apr 12, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





1 Fri 08/04/2011 8pm Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai2 Sat 09/04/20114pm Deccan Chargers Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad8pm Kochi Tuskers Kerala Royal Challengers Bangalore Kochi3 Sun 10/04/20114pm Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi8pm Pune Warriors India Kings XI Punjab Navi Mumbai4 Mon 11/04/2011 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Deccan Chargers Kolkata5 Tue 12/04/20114pm Rajasthan Royals Delhi Daredevils Jaipur8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bangalore6 Wed 13/04/20114pm Kings XI Punjab Chennai Super Kings Mohali8pm Pune Warriors India Kochi Tuskers Kerala Navi Mumbai7 Thu 14/04/2011 8pm Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad8 Fri 15/04/20114pm Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur8pm Mumbai Indians Kochi Tuskers Kerala Mumbai9 Sat 16/04/20114pm Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai8pm Deccan Chargers Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad10 Sun 17/04/20114pm Pune Warriors India Delhi Daredevils Navi Mumbai8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata11 Mon 18/04/2011 8pm Kochi Tuskers Kerala Chennai Super Kings Kochi12 Tue 19/04/20114pm Delhi Daredevils Deccan Chargers Delhi8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bangalore13 Wed 20/04/20114pm Mumbai Indians Pune Warriors India Mumbai8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Kochi Tuskers Kerala Kolkata14 Thu 21/04/2011 8pm Kings XI Punjab Rajasthan Royals Mohali15 Fri 22/04/20114pm Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata8pm Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai16 Sat 23/04/2011 8pm Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi17 Sun 24/04/20114pm Deccan Chargers Mumbai Indians Hyderabad8pm Rajasthan Royals Kochi Tuskers Kerala Jaipur18 Mon 25/04/2011 8pm Chennai Super Kings Pune Warriors India Chennai19 Tue 26/04/2011 8pm Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi20 Wed 27/04/20114pm Pune Warriors India Chennai Super Kings Navi Mumbai8pm Kochi Tuskers Kerala Deccan Chargers Kochi21 Thu 28/04/2011 8pm Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi22 Fri 29/04/20114pm Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians Jaipur8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune Warriors India Bangalore23 Sat 30/04/20114pm Kochi Tuskers Kerala Delhi Daredevils Kochi8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata24 Sun 01/05/20114pm Rajasthan Royals Pune Warriors India Jaipur8pm Chennai Super Kings Deccan Chargers Chennai25 Mon 02/05/20114pm Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai8pm Delhi Daredevils Kochi Tuskers Kerala Delhi
2011 Season Schedue
1 of 2

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->