Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Doc 769

Doc 769

Ratings: (0)|Views: 35|Likes:
Published by Kathleen Perrin
ORDER Expediting Hearing on Motion to Vacate and Set Briefing Schedule. Filed 4/27/2011
ORDER Expediting Hearing on Motion to Vacate and Set Briefing Schedule. Filed 4/27/2011

More info:

Published by: Kathleen Perrin on Apr 27, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/03/2011

pdf

text

original

 
   U  n   i   t  e   d   S   t  a   t  e  s   D   i  s   t  r   i  c   t   C  o  u  r   t
   F  o  r   t   h  e   N  o  r   t   h  e  r  n   D   i  s   t  r   i  c   t  o   f   C  a   l   i   f  o  r  n   i  a
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728
   U  n   i   t  e   d   S   t  a   t  e  s   D   i  s   t  r   i  c   t   C  o  u  r   t
   F  o  r   t   h  e   N  o  r   t   h  e  r  n   D   i  s   t  r   i  c   t  o   f   C  a   l   i   f  o  r  n   i  a
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURTFOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIASAN FRANCISCO DIVISIONKristin M. Perry, et al.,Plaintiffs,v.Arnold Schwarzenegger, et al.,Defendants.NO. C 09-02292 JW
ORDER
 
EXPEDITING HEARING ONMOTION; SETTING BRIEFINGSCHEDULE
Pursuant to Fed. R. Civ. P. 62.1(a), Defendant-Intervenors’ have filed a Motion to VacateJudgment. (See Docket Item No. 768.) Defendant-Intervenors have requested a hearing on July 11,2011. Due to the nature of the Motion, the Court finds good cause to expedite and specially set ahearing on the Motion. Accordingly, the Court advances the hearing to
June 13, 2011 at 9 a.m.
The parties shall comply with the following briefing schedule:(1)On or before
May 13, 2011
, any party desiring to do so, shall file their Opposition tothe Motion;(2)On or before
May 23, 2011
, any party desiring to do so, shall file their Reply.In their papers, the parties shall address the specific procedural posture of this case and howthe Court should dispose of this Motion under Fed. R. Civ. P. 62.1(a).Dated: April 27, 2011JAMES WAREUnited States District Chief Judge
Case3:09-cv-02292-JW Document769 Filed04/27/11 Page1 of 3
 
   U  n   i   t  e   d   S   t  a   t  e  s   D   i  s   t  r   i  c   t   C  o  u  r   t
   F  o  r   t   h  e   N  o  r   t   h  e  r  n   D   i  s   t  r   i  c   t  o   f   C  a   l   i   f  o  r  n   i  a
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282
THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO:
Alan Lawrence Schlosser aschlosser@aclunc.orgAmir Cameron Tayrani ATayrani@gibsondunn.comAndrew Perry Pugno andrew@pugnolaw.comAndrew Walter Stroud stroud@mgslaw.comAngela Christine Thompson angelathompsonesq@gmail.comAustin R. Nimocks animocks@telladf.orgBrian Ricardo Chavez-Ochoa chavezochoa@yahoo.comBrian W Raum braum@telladf.orgCharles J. Cooper ccooper@cooperkirk.comCharles Salvatore LiMandri cslimandri@limandri.comChristine Van Aken christine.van.aken@sfgov.orgChristopher Dean Dusseault cdusseault@gibsondunn.comChristopher Francis Stoll cstoll@nclrights.orgChristopher James Schweickert cjs@wcjuris.comClaude Franklin Kolm claude.kolm@acgov.orgDaniel J. Powell Daniel.Powell@doj.ca.govDanny Yeh Chou danny.chou@sfgov.orgDavid Boies dboies@bsfllp.comDavid E. Bunim DBunim@haasnaja.comDavid H. Thompson dthompson@cooperkirk.comDavid L. Llewellyn DLlewellyn@LS4law.comDiana E Richmond drichmond@sideman.comElizabeth O. Gill egill@aclunc.orgEnrique Antonio Monagas emonagas@gibsondunn.comEric Grant grant@hicks-thomas.comEric Alan Isaacson erici@rgrdlaw.comErin Brianna Bernstein Erin.Bernstein@sfgov.orgEthan D. Dettmer edettmer@gibsondunn.comGordon Bruce Burns Gordon.Burns@doj.ca.govHerma Hill Kay hkay@law.berkeley.eduHolly L Carmichael holly.l.carmichael@gmail.comHoward C. Nielson hnielson@cooperkirk.comIlona Margaret Turner iturner@nclrights.orgJames Bopp jboppjr@bopplaw.comJames A Campbell jcampbell@telladf.orgJames C. Harrison jharrison@rjp.comJames Dixon Esseks jesseks@aclu.orgJames J. Brosnahan jbrosnahan@mofo.comJennifer Carol Pizer jpizer@lambdalegal.orgJennifer Lynn Monk jmonk@faith-freedom.comJeremy Michael Goldman jgoldman@bsfllp.comJerome Cary Roth Jerome.Roth@mto.comJesse Michael Panuccio jpanuccio@cooperkirk.comJohn Douglas Freed jfreed@cov.comJon Warren Davidson jdavidson@lambdalegal.orgJordan W. Lorence jlorence@telladf.orgJose Hector Moreno jhmoreno@jhmlaw.comJosh Schiller jischiller@bsfllp.comJudy Whitehurst JWhitehurst@counsel.lacounty.govKari Lynn Krogseng krogseng@rjp.comKelly Wayne Kay oakkelly@yahoo.com
Case3:09-cv-02292-JW Document769 Filed04/27/11 Page2 of 3

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->