Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
3Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
KSAZ KUTPPhoenix EEO Report 06012010 Approved

KSAZ KUTPPhoenix EEO Report 06012010 Approved

Ratings: (0)|Views: 4,143 |Likes:
Published by MyFoxPhoenix

More info:

Published by: MyFoxPhoenix on May 19, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/19/2011

pdf

text

original

 
Annual EEO Public File ReportKSAZ/Fox 10 & KUTP/My45 IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER
Coverage Period
: June 1, 2010-May 31, 2011
Station’s Comprising Station Employment Unit
: KSAZ/Fox 10 & KUTP/My45, Phoenix, AZ
Section 1: VacancyInformationFull-time PositionsFilled by Job TitleDate of HireRecruitment Source of Hiree
Web Producer 6/28/10MyFoxPhoenix.com
 
Associate Producer8/04/10Intern ProgramGA Reporter8/09/10Previous employee/rehireAccount Executive8/16/10Employee ReferralSenior Producer8/20/10Previous employee/rehireWeekend AssignmentEditor8/24/10MyFoxPhoenix.comAnchor/Reporter9/27/10Talent AgentMultimedia PromotionProducer11/15/2010 TVjobs.comAssociate Producer/Booker11/29/10Employee ReferralAccount Executive1/31/11MyFoxPhoenix.comSales Assistant3/14/11Previous employee/rehireAccount Executive3/15/11Previous employee/rehireAssociate Producer3/15/11MyFoxPhoenix.comAssociate Producer3/16/11MyFoxPhoenix.comAssociate Producer4/20/11MyFoxPhoenix.comAccount Executive5/31/11Former Employee Referral
Total Number of Persons Interviewed During Applicable Period: _69_ Job Postings
– When a position becomes available, it is the general practice of the Station topost the job opportunity notice at the Community Affairs desk so that employees are aware of current openings and may apply for consideration for those positions. The notices list the titlesand requirements for the positions. These job opportunity/postings are also sent to variouscommunity outreach groups, schools, and universities as well as other Fox Owned & OperatedStations across the country.
All Fox O & O Stations:
WNWY/WWORWAGAKMSP/WFTC205 E 67
th
St1551 Briarcliff Rd, NE11358 Viking DrNew York, NY 10065Atlanta, GA 30306Eden Prairie, MN55344KTTV/KCOPWTTG/WDCAWOFL1999 S Bundy Dr5151 Wisconsin Ave,NW35 SkylineLos Angeles, CA 90025Washington, DC 20016Lake Mary, FL 32746WFLD/WPWRKRIV/KTXHWUTB205 N Michigan Ave4261 SouthwestFreeway4820 Seton Dr, SuiteM-NChicago, IL 60601Houston, TX 77027Baltimore, MD 21215
{00128622-1 }
1
 
WTXF-TVWJBKWHBQ-TV330 Market St16550 W Nine Mile Rd485 S Highland AvePhiladelphia, PA 19106Southfield, MI 48075Memphis, TN 38111KDFW/KDFIKSAZ/KUTPKTBC400 N Griffin St511 W Adams St119 E 10
th
StDallas, TX 75202Phoenix, AZ 85003Austin, TX 78701WFXTWTVTWOGX/WOFL/WRBW25 Fox Dr3213 W Kennedy Blvd1551 SW 37
th
StDedham, MA 02026Tampa, FL 33609Ocala, FL 34474
Section 2: Recruitment SourceInformationRecruitment Source
(Company, Address, Telephone #, ContactPerson)
Total Number of Interviewees
 This Source Has ProvidedDuring this Period (If Any)
Full-time Positions For WhichSource Was Utilized
MyfoxPhoenix.com29All positions TVJobs.com jobs@tvjobs.com5All positionsMedialine.commark@medialine.com0All positionsSpotsndots.comads@spotsndots.com4 Account Executives; Sales AssistantsAARP Worksearchscphoenixaz@aol.com0All positionsAZ Women’s Education andEmployment (AWEE)mainreception@awee.org0All positionsCA Chicano News MediaAssociationccnmainfo@ccnma.org0All positionsCareer Voc-rehabsheri@az.rmci.net0All positionsMonster.comwww.monster.com1Account ExecutiveChicanos Por La CausaEvelyn.arredondo@cplc.org0All positionsFamily Services Agencycarols@fsaphoenix.org0All positionsFoundation for Minority Interestsin Mediasdrice@cbs.com0All positionsFocus Employmentmike@focusemployment.com0All positionsGovernor’s Office of EqualOpportunitykthomas@az.gov 0All positionsHope VI ProjectAngie.castro@phoenix.gov0All positionsLinked Inwww.linkedin.com0Account ExecutivesLULAC National jtrasmonte@LULAC.org0All positions
{00128622-1 }
2
 
Maricopa Skills Centeradonis@gatewaycc.edu0All positionsMexican-American OpportunityFoundationnvazquez@maof.org0All positionsPhoenix Ad Club/Ad2www.ad2phoenix.com/job_bank/postjob.phx4Account ExecutivesNAACP of Phoenixtillmannaacp@aol.com0All positionsAZ Art Institutebludera@aii.edu0Multimedia Promotion Producer, NewsWeb ProducerNative American Connectionsd.haskins@nativeconnections.org0All positionsNational Urban Leagueinfo@nulexplore.org0All positionsGreater Phoenix Urban Leagueafisher@gphxul.org0All positionsPhoenix Indian Centerkthorne@phxindcenter.org0All positionsPhoenix Job CorpRivera.anthony@jobcorps.org0All positionsPhoenix OIC
Reaching out forMinority Personnel
 janet.shines@azoic.org0All positionsPhoenix Workforce ConnectionKathryn.bogar@phoenix.gov0All positionsPS PalacePreston@pspalace0All positions Tetra Servicesagamez@thebeacongroup.org0All positionsWEDCO Employment Center Theresa@wedco.net0All positionsWomen in Filminfo@wif.org0All positions*Collective Talent1721 Richardson Pl, Tampa, FL33606Bille@michaelsmedia.com0ReportersMarketing IdeaNet5577 Marita Ln., Columbus, OH43235slizik@602communications.com0Multimedia Promo Producer, Web NewsProducerArizona State Universitysundevilcareerlink@asu.edu0News Web ProducerCollins Collegerstarks@collinscollege.edu0Multimedia Promo Producer, Web NewsProducerdeVry Technical Institutegdames@devry.edu0All positionsFox News Channelbrigette.boyle@FOXNEWS.COM0All PositionsNational Association Hispanic JournalistsDenver, CA 06/24-27/20100Account ExecutivesNational Association Black Journalists0Assignment Editor
{00128622-1 }
3

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->