Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword or section
Like this
33Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Acta latinoamericana de matemática educativa Vol 18

Acta latinoamericana de matemática educativa Vol 18

Ratings: (0)|Views: 3,684 |Likes:
Published by Francisco Gurrola
Acta latinoamericana de matemática educativa Vol 18
del CLAME
Editores
Javier Lezama, Mario Sanchez y Juan Gabriel Molina del CICATA-IPN
Acta latinoamericana de matemática educativa Vol 18
del CLAME
Editores
Javier Lezama, Mario Sanchez y Juan Gabriel Molina del CICATA-IPN

More info:

Published by: Francisco Gurrola on Jun 07, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

06/24/2013

pdf

text

original

 
( x )
Acta Latinoamericana de Matemática Educativa
t )p
 
p (
 
( x
 
+
 
d
 
x
 
x)
 
) -
 
- p
 
p (
 
( x
 
)
 
) T
 
(
 
x
 
x +
 
d
 
x
 
x)
 
) -
 
- T
 
T (
 
( x
 
)
 
)
 
(
 
( x
 
+
 
d
 
x
 
)
 
) -
 
- (
 
( x
 
)
 
) f 
 
f (
 
( x
 
+
 
h
 
h )
 
) -
 
- f 
 
(
 
( x
 
)
 
) h
 
h x
 
xs ( t ) - s t + h ) h /3 + h )( 0 ) = y ( 0
Volumen 18
' ( 0 ) r v "v ( r ) p r = ( p - p ) = r v ( r ) = v ( r ) = v ( 0 ) + v ( 0 ) r vt ) - s ( t + h ) s ( t ) + s ( f ( a + h ) = s ( t ) -" ( t )) = f ( a )f ' ( x ) h + f " + h p + h Qp ( x + d ( x ) h xs t + h )f 'f (/ss+))+( p ) = y ( 0 ) F = p r - r v " 0 )s ( t ) - s ( t + h ) s ( ) + t f ( a + h = x + f ( a + )
 
'
 
'x
 
x)
 
)h
 
+
 
 
"
 
"(
 
x
 
x)
 
h
 
hª
 
 
x
 
x)
 
)=
 
=a
 
i
 
i=
 
=
 
(
 
(x
 
+
 
+h
 
)
 
=
 
=
 
(
 
(x
 
)
 
)+
 
h
 
hP
 
P=
 
=
 
x
 
x)
 
)+
 
h
 
hp
 
p+
 
+h
 
hQ20052005
 
 ACTA LATINOAMERICANA DEMATEMÁTICA EDUCATIVA 
 VOLUMEN 18
 
ii
Comité Latinoamericano de Matemática EducativaCLAMEConsejo Directivo
Gustavo Martínez Sierra (Presidente)
 presidencia@clame.org.mx 
Germán Beitía
 
Secretario
 
secretario@clame.org.mx 
 Joaquín Padovani Tesorero
 
tesorero@clame.org.mx 
Gisela Montiel Espinosa
 
 Vocal Norteamérica
vocal_norteamerica@clame.org.mx 
 Juan Raúl Delgado Rubí
 
 Vocal Caribe
 
vocal_caribe@clame.org.mx 
Cecilia Crespo
 
 Vocal Sudamérica
vocal_sudamerica@clame.org.mx 
Consejo Consultivo
Egberto Agard
eagard@sinfo.net 
Ricardo Cantoral
rcantor@cinvestav.mx 
Fernando Cajas
 fercajas@hotmail.com 
Guadalupe de Castillo
 guadalu@cwp.net.pa 
Evarista Matías
carmen.matias@codetel.net.do
 Teresita Peralta
tperalta@cariari.ucr.ac.cr 
Comisión de Admisión
Francisco Cordero
 fcordero@cinvestav.mx 
 Analida Ardila
analidaardila@cableonda.net 
 Víctor Martínez
victor@bilbo.edu.uy 
Comisión de Promoción Académica
 Javier Lezama
 jlezama@ipn.mx 
Edison de Faria
 
edefaria@cariari.ucr.ac.cr 
 Yolanda Serres
 
serresy@ucv.ve 
Leonora Díaz
 
leonorad@netup.cl 
Mayra Castillo
 
mayracastillo@hotmail.com 
Uldarico Malaspina
 
umalasp@pucp.edu.pe 

Activity (33)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 hundred reads
1 thousand reads
mikecam85 liked this
Mario Vazquez liked this
Profe Claudio liked this
Json Gustin liked this
azamarinarello liked this
jmoron liked this