Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Congress & Senate Fax List

Congress & Senate Fax List

Ratings: (0)|Views: 1 |Likes:
Published by GaryMW

More info:

Published by: GaryMW on Jun 26, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOCX, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





 Gov. Robert Bentley (R) Phone: 334-242-7100 Fax: 334-353-0004Sen. Jeff Sessions (R) Fax: 202-224-3149Sen. Richard C. Shelby (R) Fax: 202-224-3416Rep. Jo Bonner (R-1) Fax: 202-225-0562Rep. Martha Roby (R-2) Fax: 202-225-8913Rep. Michael Rogers (R-3) Fax: 202-226-8485Rep. Robert Aderholt (R-4) Fax: 202-225-5587Rep. Mo Brooks (R-5) Fax: 202-225-4392Rep. Spencer Bachus (R-6) Fax: 202-225-2082Rep. Terri Sewell (D-7) Fax: 202-226-9567
 Gov. Sean Parnell (R) Phone 907-465-3500 Fax 907-465-3532Sen. Lisa Murkowski (R) Fax: 202-224-5301Sen. Mark Begich (D) Fax: 202-224-2354Rep. Don Young (R-At Large) Fax: 202-225-0425
 Gov. Jan Brewer (R) Phone (602) 542-4331 Fax 602-542-1381Sen. Jon Kyl (R) Fax: 202-224-2207Sen. John McCain (R) Fax: 202-228-2862Rep. Paul Gosar (R-1) Fax: 202-226-9739Rep. Trent Franks (R-2) Fax: 202-225-6328Rep. Benjamin Quayle (R-3) Fax: 202-225-3462Rep. Ed Pastor (D-4) Fax: 202-225-1655Rep. David Schweikert (R-5) Fax: 202-225-3263Rep. Jeff Flake (R-6) Fax: 202-226-4386Rep. Raul Grijalva (D-7) Fax: 202-225-1541Rep. Gabrielle Giffords (D-8) Fax: 202-225-0378
 Gov. Mike Beebe (D) Phone: 501-682-2345 Fax: 501-682-1382Sen. John Boozman (R) Fax: 202-228-1371Sen. Mark Pryor (D) Fax: 202-228-0908Rep. Rick Crawford (R-1) Fax: 202-225-5602Rep. Tim Griffin (R-2) Fax: 202-225-5903Rep. Steve Womack (R-3) Fax: 202-225-5713Rep. Mike Ross (D-4) Fax: 202-225-1314
 Gov. Jerry Brown (D) Phone: 916-445-2841 Fax: 916-558-3160Sen. Barbara Boxer (D) Fax: 202) 224-0454Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D) Fax: 202-228-3954Rep. Mike Thompson (D-1) Fax: 202-225-4335Rep. Wally Herger (R-2) Fax: 202-226-0852Rep. Dan Lungren (R-3) Fax: 202-226-1298 and 916-859-9976Rep. Tom McClintock (R-4) Fax: 202-225-5444Rep. Doris Matsui (D-5) Fax: 202-225-0566Rep. Lynn Woolsey (D-6) Fax: 202-225-5163
Rep. George Miller (D-7) Fax: 202-225-5609Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-8) Phone: 202-225-4965 Fax: 202-225-8259Rep. Barbara Lee (D-9) Fax: 202-225-9817Rep. John Garamendi (D-10) Fax: 202-225-5914Rep. Jerry McNerney (D-11) Fax: 202-225-4060Rep. Jackie Speier (D-12) Fax: 202-226-4183Rep. Pete Stark (D-13) Fax: 202-226-3805Rep. Anna Eshoo (D-14) Fax: 202-225-8890Rep. Mike Honda (D-15) Fax: 202-225-2699Rep. Zoe Lofgren (D-16) Fax: 202-225-3336Rep. Sam Farr (D-17) Fax: 202-225-6791Rep. Dennis Cardoza (D-18) Fax: 202-225-0819Rep. Jeff Denham (R-19) Fax: 202-225-3402Rep. Jim Costa (D-20) Fax: 202-225-9308Rep. Devin Nunes (R-21) Fax: 202-225-3404Rep. Kevin McCarthy (R-22) Fax: 202-225-2908Rep. Lois Capps (D-23) Fax: 202-225-5632Rep. Elton Gallegly (R-24) Fax: 202-225-1100Rep. Howard McKeon (R-25) Fax: 202-225-0683Rep. David Dreier (R-26) Fax: 202-225-7018Rep. Brad Sherman (D-27) Fax: 202-225-5879Rep. Howard Berman (D-28) Fax: 202-225-3196Rep. Adam Schiff (D-29) Fax: 202-225-5828Rep. Henry Waxman (D-30) Fax: 202-225-4099Rep. Xavier Becerra (D-31) Fax: 202-225-2202Rep. Judy Chu (D-32) Fax: 202-225-5467Rep. Karen Bass (D-33) Fax: 202-225-2422Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard (D-34) Fax: 202-226-0350Rep. Maxine Waters (D-35) Fax: 202-225-7854Rep. Jane Harman (D-36) Fax: 202-226-7290Rep. Laura Richardson (D-37) Fax: 202-225-7926Rep. Grace Napolitano (D-38) Fax: 202-225-0027Rep. Linda Sanchez (D-39) Fax: 202-226-1012Rep. Ed Royce (R-40) Fax: 202-226-0335Rep. Jerry Lewis (R-41) Fax: 202-225-6498Rep. Gary Miller (R-42) Fax: 202-226-6962Rep. Joe Baca (D-43) Fax: 202-225-8671Rep. Ken Calvert (R-44) Fax: 202-225-2004Rep. Mary Bono Mack (R-45) Fax: 202-225-2961Rep. Dana Rohrabacher (R-46) Fax: 202-225-0145Rep. Loretta Sanchez (D-47) Fax: 202-225-5859Rep. John Campbell (R-48) Fax: 202-225-9177Rep. Darrell Issa (R-49) Fax: 202-225-3303 and 760-599-1178Rep. Brian Bilbray (R-50) Fax: 202-225-2558Rep. Bob Filner (D-51) Fax: 202-225-9073Rep. Duncan Hunter (R-52) Fax: 202-225-0235
Rep. Susan Davis (D-53) Fax: 202-225-2948 .
 Gov. John Hickenlooper (D) Phone: 303-866-2471 Fax: 303-866-2003Sen. Mark Udall (D) Fax: 202-224-6471Sen. Michael Bennet (D) Fax: 202-224-1933Rep. Diana DeGette (D-1) Fax: 202-225-5657Rep. Jared Polis (D-2) Fax: 202-226-7840Rep. Scott Tipton (R-3) Fax: 202-226-9669Rep. Cory Gardner (R-4) Fax: 202-225-5870Rep. Doug Lamborn (R-5) Fax: 202-226-2638Rep. Mike Coffman (R-6) Fax: 202-226-4623Rep. Ed Perlmutter (D-7) Fax: 202-225-5278
 Gov. Dan Malloy (D) Phone: 860-566-4840Sen. Richard Blumenthal (D) Fax: 202-224-1083Sen. Joseph Lieberman (D) Fax: 202-224-9750Rep. John Larson (D-1) Fax: 202-225-1031Rep. Joe Courtney (D-2) Fax: 202-225-4977Rep. Rosa DeLauro (D-3) Fax: 202-225-4890Rep. Jim Himes (D-4) Fax: 202-225-9629Rep. Chris Murphy (D-5) Fax: 202-225-4488
 Gov. Jack Markell (D) Phone: 302-744-4101 Fax: 302-739-2775Sen. Christopher Coons (D) Fax:Sen. Tom Carper (D) Fax: 202-228-2190Rep. John Carney (R-At Large) Fax: 202-225-2291
 Gov. Rick Scott (R) Phone: 850-488-7146 Fax: 850-487-0801Sen. Marco Rubio (R) Fax: 202-228-5171Sen. Bill Nelson (D) Fax: 202-228-2183Rep. Jeff Miller (R-1) Fax: 202-225-3414Rep. Steve Southerland (R-2) Fax: 202-225-5615Rep. Corrine Brown (D-3) Fax: 202-225-2256Rep. Ander Crenshaw (R-4) Fax: 202-225-2504Rep. Richard Nugent (R-5) Fax: 202-226-6559Rep. Cliff Stearns (R-6) Fax: 202-225-3973Rep. John Mica (R-7) Fax: 202-226-0821Rep. Daniel Webster (R-8) Fax: 202-225-0999Rep. Gus Bilirakis (R-9) Fax: 202-225-4085Rep. Bill Young (R-10) Fax: 202-225-9764Rep. Kathy Castor (D-11) Fax: 202-225-5652Rep. Dennis Ross (R-12) Fax: 202-226-0585Rep. Vern Buchanan (R-13) Fax: 202-226-0828Rep. Connie Mack (R-14) Fax: 202-226-0439Rep. Bill Posey (R-15) Fax: 202-225-3516Rep. Tom Rooney (R-16) Fax: 202-225-3132

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->