Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
anyer

anyer

Ratings: (0)|Views: 45 |Likes:
Published by dicky_hidayat99

More info:

Published by: dicky_hidayat99 on Jun 26, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as TXT, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

06/26/2011

pdf

text

original

 
 * Indonesia <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/1/indonesia/>Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/11/nanggroe-aceh-darussalam/>Sumatra Utara<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/14/sumatra-utara/>Sumatra Barat<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/12/sumatra-barat/>Riau<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/9/riau/>Kepulauan Riau<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/10/kepulauan-riau/>Sumatra Selatan<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/13/sumatra-selatan/>Bengkulu<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/283/bengkulu/>Jambi<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/15/jambi/>Lampung<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/17/lampung/>Bangka Belitung<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/16/bangka-belitung/>DKI Jakarta<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/342/dki-jakarta/>Jawa Barat<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/349/jawa-barat/>Jawa Tengah<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/375/jawa-tengah/>D.I. Yogyakarta<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/426/di-yogyakarta/>Jawa Timur<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/432/jawa-timur/>Banten<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/335/banten/>Bali<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/308/bali/>Kalimantan Barat<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/18/kalimantan-barat/>KalimantanSelatan<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/20/kalimantan-selatan/>KalimantanTengah<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/293/kalimantan-tengah/>KalimantanTimur <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/19/kalimantan-timur/>SulawesiUtara <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/22/sulawesi-utara/>SulawesiTengah<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/318/sulawesi-tengah/>SulawesiTenggara<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/23/sulawesi-tenggara/>SulawesiSelatan<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/21/sulawesi-selatan/>Gorontalo<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/24/gorontalo/>Nusa Tenggara Barat<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/26/nusa-tenggara-barat/>NusaTenggara Timur<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/27/nusa-tenggara-timur/>Maluku<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/25/maluku/>Maluku Utara<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/274/maluku-utara/>Papua<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/481/papua/>Papua Barat<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/471/papua-barat/>Sulawesi Barat<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/329/sulawesi-barat/>* Malaysia <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/2/malaysia/>Kuala Lumpur<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/400/kuala-lumpur/>Johor<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/401/johor/>Melaka<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/402/melaka/>Penang<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/403/penang/>Pahang<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/405/pahang/>Serawak<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/406/serawak/>Sabah<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/407/sabah/>Kelantan<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/408/kelantan/>Terengganu<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/409/terengganu/>Selangor<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/410/selangor/>Perak<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/411/perak/>Negeri Sembilan<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/412/negeri-sembilan/>Perlis<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/413/perlis/>Kedah<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/414/kedah/>
 
* Brunei Darussalam <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/4/brunei-darussalam/>Brunei-Muara<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/535/brunei-muara/>Belait<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/536/belait/>Tutong<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/537/tutong/>Temburong<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/538/temburong/>* Singapore <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/3/singapore/>* Thailand <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/5/thailand/>* Myanmar <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/7/myanmar/>* Cambodia <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/150/cambodia/>* Vietnam <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/152/vietnam/>* Philippine <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/6/philippine/>* Sri Lanka <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/151/sri-lanka/>* Madagascar <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/8/madagascar/>* South Africa <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/502/south-africa/>Johanesburg <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/dest/873/johanesburg/>[ English Version <http://wisatamelayu.com/en/> ]Obyek Wisata* WISATA ALAMo Bahari <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/39/525/bahari/>o Pantai <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/7/525/pantai/>o Sungai <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/13/525/sungai/>o Danau <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/11/525/danau/>o Air Terjun<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/12/525/air-terjun/>o Hutan <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/10/525/hutan/>o Gunung <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/8/525/gunung/>o Gua <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/9/525/gua/>o Pulau <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/61/525/pulau/>o Taman Nasional<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/62/525/taman-nasional/>o Wisata Alam Lainnya<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/14/525/wisata-alam-lainnya/>* WISATA SEJARAHo Prasasti <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/21/525/prasasti/>o Candi <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/15/525/candi/>o Istana <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/16/525/istana/>o Benteng <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/20/525/benteng/>o Makam <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/19/525/makam/>o Masjid <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/18/525/masjid/>o Gereja <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/68/525/gereja/>o Vihara <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/45/525/vihara/>o Klenteng <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/66/525/klenteng/>o Pura <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/67/525/pura/>o Museum <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/17/525/museum/>o Monumen <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/65/525/monumen/>o Wisata Sejarah Lainnya<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/46/525/wisata-sejarah-lainnya/>* WISATA BUDAYAo Upacara Adat / Ritual<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/22/525/upacara-adat-ritual/>o Seni Pertunjukan<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/23/525/seni-pertunjukan/>o Wisata Budaya Lainnya<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/24/525/wisata-budaya-lainnya/>* WISATA RELIGIUS
 
o Wisata Religius<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/44/525/wisata-religius/>* WISATA KULINERo Masakan Khas<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/25/525/masakan-khas/>o Masakan Lainnya<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/27/525/masakan-lainnya/>* WISATA MINAT KHUSUSo Kerajinan<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/28/525/kerajinan/>o Arsitektur Khas<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/43/525/arsitektur-khas/>o Agro <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/32/525/agro/>o Desa <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/35/525/desa/>o Kota <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/40/525/kota/>o Pendidikan<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/34/525/pendidikan/>o Kebun Binatang<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/37/525/kebun-binatang/>o Spa <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/30/525/spa/>o M I C E <http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/31/525/m-i-c-e/>o Minat Khusus Lainnya<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/36/525/minat-khusus-lainnya/>* WISATA OLAHRAGAo Olahraga Tradisional<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/63/525/olahraga-tradisional/>o Olahraga Modern<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/64/525/olahraga-modern/>* WISATA BELANJAo Pasar Tradisional<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/58/525/pasar-tradisional/>o Pasar Modern<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/59/525/pasar-modern/>* WISATA UMUMo Taman Mini Indonesia Indah<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/69/525/taman-mini-indonesia-indah/>o Taman Impian Jaya Ancol<http://wisatamelayu.com/id/categorybygeo/70/525/taman-impian-jaya-ancol/>Pengunjung Online : 1.740Hari ini :17.286Kemarin :45.195Minggu kemarin:330.716Bulan kemarin:1.229.382Anda pengunjung ke 39.278.750Sejak 01 Muharam 1429( 10 Januari 2008 )<javascript:MM_openCrWindow('http://wisatamelayu.com/id/sambutan-mam.php',680,580,'yes');>Sambutan Selengkapnya ... »<javascript:MM_openCrWindow('http://wisatamelayu.com/id/sambutan-mam.php',680,580,'yes');>------------------------------------------------------------------------*Pengunjung baru?**Register <http://wisatamelayu.com/ind/page/registrasi_member>

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->