Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
4Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
July 2011 Enchanted Forest Magazine

July 2011 Enchanted Forest Magazine

Ratings: (0)|Views: 832|Likes:
Published by EnchantedForrest
articles from members on our Ning site please come visit and learn more from them link under profile picture.
articles from members on our Ning site please come visit and learn more from them link under profile picture.

More info:

Published by: EnchantedForrest on Jul 04, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/26/2012

pdf

text

original

 
 
Enchanted Forest Magazine
July
2011 Edition
A Place of Love and Support
~~Believe in Yourself
And Make It Happen~~
 
http://enchantedforrest.ning.com
 
Discovering and finding magic in one
s self!!!
Articles Submitted by the members of the Forest
 
 
The Enchanted Forest Team
~~~~BBeelliieevveeiinnYYoouurrsseell 
 –  – 
AAnnddMMaaeeIIttHHaappppeenn~~~~ 
OO W  W NNEERR 
HEAD ADMIN
HEAD MODERATOR
ROSE MISTDANCER
MODERATOR
Soaring Eagle SpiritLord WhitewolfSapphireShadow_Owl
Just like with any online service, you should exercise
common sense when using this site. Below we’ve outlined
some simple guidelines to keep in mind:* Create strong passwords and keep them secure, whichmeans you should never share your password withanyone!* Adjust your privacy settings so they match your level of comfort and remember to review them often.* Be cautious about posting and sharing personalinformation, especially information that could be used toidentify you or locate you online, such as your address ortelephone number.* Report members and content that violate our Terms of Service to the Admin, Shadow or Breeze* Block anyone who sends you unwanted orinappropriate communications and report it to theNetwork Creator or directly to us.
* Don’t post anything that would embarrass
you later.Think twice about posting a photo or other information
you wouldn’t want your parents, potential employers,
college or boss to see.IF YOU ARE IN ANY DOUBT SEND A MEMBER OF THEADMIN A MESSAGE AND SEEK FURTHER ASSISTANCE -WE'RE HERE TO PROTECT AND ASSIST OUR MEMBERSAND TO KEEP THIS A PEACEFUL HAPPY SAFE PLACE FORALL
 
Links to Team MembersAre on main page if you need to contact one of us inbox us on our page or find one of us in chat
 
 
Craft class forBeginners everySaturday nightTimes
USA Central - 7 pm
 
Eastern - 8 pm
 
Western 5 pm
 
Australia (Melbourne) -Noon (Sunday)
 
UK -1 am
 
Herbs withSusun Weed
Every 3
rd
Monday
Times
Central - 6 pmEastern - 7 pmWestern - 4 pmMoutain Time - 5 pmAustralia (Melbourne) -11 amUK - Midnight
Tarot ClassWith HermotimusTuesdays
Times
 
USA Central - 8 pm
 
Eastern - 9 pm
 
Western 6 pm
 
Australia (Melbourne) -1pm (Wednesday)
 
UK -2 am
 

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->