Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
4Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Is This an Important Document of the Utmost Serious Kind or Just My Epitaph

Is This an Important Document of the Utmost Serious Kind or Just My Epitaph

Ratings: (0)|Views: 54 |Likes:
Published by Frank Gallagher
The critical moment is upon us grasp for sanity or perpetual hell
The critical moment is upon us grasp for sanity or perpetual hell

More info:

Published by: Frank Gallagher on Jul 08, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

07/10/2011

pdf

text

original

 
7/8/11Today an individual, I Frank Gallagher sent an e-mail on Humanic behalf to the Canadiangovernment of the SEE – Satanic Elite Entrepreneur the makings of a dead man talkingShould there be persons among them adept to be coherent among the Satanic or Humanic theywill seize the moment for self benefit for the future of the Satanic is self epitaphic as the truthrapidly spreads can only hope world wide soon to the police and armed forces in prevention of the predictable WW III with modern technology not a hope in hell of surviving the aftermath.Only common coherence leads to common sense ergo finally the fall of the SSRE – Satanic SpiritRoman Empire.Until then I know I will never see a poem as lovely as a tree nor a brighter life formwww.chesseats.comI must emphasize that which I provide for you to read is done so because it is of the utmostconcern to you and yours if aging Satanic or Humanic must consider theirs if they are to exist …and if so … howThere is only one course that will see us through, all or not only welcome to join with us of theUnited Kin, but on our knees beg you release self of final Sin inevitable continued this way if timewill be heard prior to passing Et Tu Me the ultimate treachery thrusting self upon own epitaph.Do not scan shit will hit the fan“A little learning is a dangerous thing;Drink deep and taste not the Pierian spring;There shallow draughts intoxicate the brain;And drinking largely sobers us again”Alexander Pope 1688 – 1744The straight up dope … to the Pope say no soap doped enough a long way back“Learning without thought is labor lost, thought without learning is perilous”Confucius 551 BC – 479 BCTo skip a link with a blink is to be a dink on the brink inevitable to put us all in the drinkWe are not up for that “Do you Think”www.frank4u.comWith you or out to get youIt is a democracy eh?Good or Evil consequences
From:
Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]
Sent:
Friday, July 08, 2011 1:46 PM
To:
'Toews.V@parl.gc.ca'; 'MCU@JUSTICE.GC.CA'; 'atipb@rcmp-grc-gc.ca';'chookiehagar@yahoo.ca'; 'ingwenet@mtnloaded.co.za'; 'belljp@rcn.com';'motomaniac02186@yahoo.com'; 'donbar@eol.ca'; 'Yves.J.Marineau@rcmp-grc.gc.ca'; 'Mel.Abramovitch@rcmp-grc.gc.ca'; 'Denise.Brennan@tbs-sct.gc.ca';
1
 
'atip.aiprp@tbs-sct.gc.ca'; 'michel.gervais@cpc-cpp.gc.ca'; 'general@oic-ci.gc.ca';'robert.macadam@rcmp-grc.gc.ca'; 'ontpc@ontla.ola.org';'temporal@archtoronto.org'; 'miandima@greenpeace.org';'pressdesk@int.greenpeace.org'; 'AG.Minister@gov.bc.ca';'submissions@openDemocracy.net'; 'editorial@opendemocracy.net';'info@openDemocracy.net'; 'info@judicialwatch.org'; 'istiftaa@wilayah.org';'aimember@aiusa.org'; 'info@theexclusivenews.com';'supporter.services@int.greenpeace.org'; 'dion.s@parl.gc.ca'; 'premier@gov.nl.ca';'debra.eindiguer@greenparty.ca'; 'info@metisnation.ca';'alerts@takeaction.amnestyusa.org'; 'unn@bayworld.net';'patrizia.cuonzo@int.greenpeace.org'; 'support@corruptionmonitor.com';'andy@canadiancorruption.ca'; 'rick@federaljack.com';'info@canadianactionparty.ca'; 'chiefrainstorm@spiritfoxy.com';'barbey59@yahoo.ca'; 'dolsmith@shaw.ca'; 'oppa@oppa.ca'; 'psb@yrp.ca';'info@yrp.ca'; 'mayor@newmarket.ca'; 'jtaylor@newmarket.ca';'tvegh@newmarket.ca'; 'dkerwin@newmarket.ca'
Subject:
As time swiftly advances chances to be believed humanic decrease akin
From:
Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]
Sent:
Friday, July 08, 2011 1:48 PM
To:
'andy@canadiancorruption.ca'; 'lblight@newmarket.ca';'vwoodhouse@newmarket.ca'; 'dramsarran@newmarket.ca';'jsponga@newmarket.ca'; 'cemanuel@newmarket.ca'; 'rgrossi@georgina.ca';'dwheeler@georgina.ca'; 'mjordan@georgina.ca'; 'rjamieson@georgina.ca';'dszollosy@georgina.ca'; 'khackenbrook@georgina.ca'; 'bsmockum@georgina.ca';'pressdesk@int.greenpeace.org'; 'Spiritchaser1@gmail.com';'Joe.Warmington@sunmedia.ca'; 'unionpri3@xplornet.com';'attorneygeneral@jus.gov.on.ca'; 'ltgov@gov.on.ca'; 'justice.comments@gnb.ca';'valerie.kilfoil@gnb.ca'; 'info@gg.ca'; 'reviews@cpc-cpp.gc.ca'; 'cdn-firearms-chat@scorpion.bogend.ca'; 'legal@nfa.ca'; 'jschnoor@jus.gov.mb.ca';'mpatz@bcli.org'; 'dbourque@flsc.ca'; 'edmonton@cba-alberta.org';'communications@ps.gc.ca'; 'cordyj@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'cowanj@sen.parl.gc.ca';'christine.elliott@pc.ola.org'; 'city@thestar.ca'; 'ipp@canadianipp.org';'info@police.york.on.ca'; 'archbishop@archtoronto.org'; 'Rights-droits@sen.gc.ca'; '-corruption@unodc.org'; 'citydesk@tor.sunpub.com'; 'comail@lsuc.ca';'cgrech@yrng.com'; 'copelandj@scc-csc.gc.ca'; 'letters@globeandmail.com';'cdavis@relevantknowledge.com'; 'Christopherson.D@parl.gc.ca';'charrf@sen.parl.gc.ca'
Subject:
FW: As time swiftly advances chances to be believed humanic decreaseakin
From:
Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]
Sent:
Friday, July 08, 2011 1:51 PM
To:
'Guergis.H@parl.gc.ca'; 'gsorbara.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org';'gsmitherman.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org'; 'gphillips.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org';'gautht@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'gilla@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'goldsy@sen.parl.gc.ca';'grafsj@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'gustal@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'Hill.J@parl.gc.ca';'Hearn.L@parl.gc.ca'; 'htakhar.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org'; 'harbm@sen.parl.gc.ca';'hervic@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'hublee@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'Harper.S@parl.gc.ca';'info@chfc.ca'; 'info@olderwomensnetwork.org'; 'info@ocsj.ca'; 'info@cjc-ccm.gc.ca';'info@ohrc.on.ca'; 'justice@socialjustice.org'; 'josee.dubois@psst-tdfp.gc.ca';'Brad.Chisholm@gov.ab.ca'; 'robert.macadam@rcmp-grc.gc.ca';'jbradley.mpp@liberal.ola.org'; 'julia.munroco@pc.ola.org'; 'jcrivest@sen.parl.gc.ca';'jaffem@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'johnsj@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'joyals@sen.parl.gc.ca';'jbrownell.mpp@liberal.ola.org'; 'Jennings.M@parl.gc.ca'; 'Kenney.J@parl.gc.ca';
2
 
'kkular.mpp@liberal.ola.org'; 'kflynn.mpp@liberal.ola.org'; 'kennyco@sen.parl.gc.ca';'kinsen@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'kfl@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'lbroten.mpp@liberal.ola.org';'ljeffrey.mpp@liberal.ola.org'; 'ldombrowsky.mpp@liberal.ola.org';'Lunn.G@parl.gc.ca'; 'lavigr@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'lebrem@sen.parl.gc.ca';'losier@sen.parl.gc.ca'
Subject:
FW: As time swiftly advances chances to be believed humanic decreaseakin
From:
Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]
Sent:
Friday, July 08, 2011 1:53 PM
To:
'lachah@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'licia.corbella@calgarysun.com'; 'Lussier.M@parl.gc.ca';'Lake.M@parl.gc.ca'; 'Laforest.J@parl.gc.ca'; 'mmacpherson@pco-bcp.gc.ca';'MacKay.P@parl.gc.ca'; 'mcolle.mpp@liberal.ola.org';'mmeilleur.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org'; 'mkwinter.mpp@liberal.ola.org';'machambers.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org'; 'mbountrogianni.mpp@liberal.ola.org';'mahovf@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'assip@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'mccoye@sen.parl.gc.ca';'meighen@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'mercet@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'merchp@sen.parl.gc.ca';'milnel@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'mitchg@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'moorew@sen.parl.gc.ca';'munsoj@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'mcgeed@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'mbryant.mpp@liberal.ola.org';'mininfo@mah.gov.on.ca'; 'McGuinty.D@parl.gc.ca'; 'nimhinfo@nih.gov';'nejmcust@mms.org'; 'communications@ps.gc.ca';'mcknight.pycnodont@hotmail.com'; 'Murphy.S@parl.gc.ca'; 'mphelps@otla.com';'Nicholson.R@parl.gc.ca'; 'nolinp@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'ocap@tao.ca'; 'Oda.B@parl.gc.ca';'OConnor.G@parl.gc.ca'; 'olived@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'onbox@ps.gc.ca'; 'pm@pm.gc.ca';'plourded@nafta-sec-alena.org'; 'potterl@scc-csc.gc.ca'; 'Paradis.C@parl.gc.ca';'Prentice.J@parl.gc.ca'; 'pfonseca.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org'; 'pepinl@sen.parl.gc.ca'
Subject:
FW: As time swiftly advances chances to be believed humanic decreaseakin
From:
Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]
Sent:
Friday, July 08, 2011 1:54 PM
To:
'phaleg@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'poulim@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'poyv@sen.parl.gc.ca';'prudhm@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'pdowne@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'pkormos-qp@ndp.on.ca';'prevention@ps.gc.ca'; 'prognosticatingw371@mobilemessage.com';'pwang@adni.net'; 'media@scc-csc.gc.ca'; 'reception@scc-csc.gc.ca'; 'crc@yrp.ca';'info@police.york.on.ca'; 'premier@gov.nl.ca'; 'justice@mail.gov.nl.ca'; 'info@flsc.ca';'jherman@flsc.ca'; 'fwilson@flsc.ca'; 'kwillfed@aol.com'; 'webadmin@greenparty.ca';'pierre.leduc@rcmp-grc.gc.ca'; 'garth@garth.ca'; 'Leblanc.D@parl.gc.ca';'webmaster@rcmp-grc.gc.ca'; 'roy.steinebach@rcmp-grc.gc.ca';'Primetimecrime@gmail.com'; 'webadmin@greenparty.ca'; 'info@cba.org';'mail@cba-alberta.org'; 'edmonton@cba-alberta.org'; 'cba@bccba.org';'admin@cbanb.com'; 'cba-nl@nl.rogers.com'; 'cbanwt@lawsociety.nt.ca';'cbans@ns.sympatico.ca'; 'info@oba.org'; 'cba-pei@isn.net'; 'cba.sk@sasktel.net';'cbayukon@internorth.com'; 'ciec-ccie@parl.gc.ca'; 'ndpaoatlantic@ns.aliantzinc.ca';'information@forces.gc.ca'; 'ndpao-pacific@shaw.ca'; 'ndpaocal@nucleus.com';'NDPAO@bellnet.ca'; 'ahorwath-qp@ndp.on.ca'
Subject:
FW: As time swiftly advances chances to be believed humanic decreaseakin
From:
Frank Gallagher [mailto:frankly1@rogers.com]
Sent:
Friday, July 08, 2011 1:57 PM
To:
'ayala_disadvantage@hotmail.com'; 'admin@otla.com'; 'atkinn@sen.parl.gc.ca';'anguswd@sen.parl.gc.ca'; 'Bernier.M@parl.gc.ca'; 'Baird.J@parl.gc.ca';'bbalkissoon.mpp@liberal.ola.org'; 'bduguid.mpp@liberal.ola.org';
3

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->