Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
6Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Indian Publishing Companies

Indian Publishing Companies

Ratings:

4.0

(1)
|Views: 351 |Likes:
Published by mramkrsna

More info:

Published by: mramkrsna on Sep 22, 2008
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as XLS, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

07/16/2010

pdf

text

original

 
Page 1
SAMPLE OF KEY DECISION MAKERS IN INDIAN PUBLISHING COMPANIES
NameDesignationOrganisationEmail
1Mr. Ashish Kumar BaggaPublishing DirectorIndia Today Groupabagga@intoday.com2Mr. Malcolm MistryAssociate Publisher ImpactIndia Today Groupmalcolm@intoday.com3Ms. Mala SekhriPublishing DirectorLiving Media India Limitedmala@intoday.com4Mr. Pavan VarshneiPublishing DirectorLiving Media India Today Grouppavan.varshnei@intoday.com5Mr. Joy Shiba Prasad ChakraborthyExecutive Vice PresidentZee Telefilms Limitedjoyc@zeenetwork.com6Mr. Sam BalsaraCMDMadison Communications Pvt. Ltd.sam@madisonindia.com7Mr. Ajit VargheseCOOMadison Media Infinityajit@madisonindia.com8Mr. Neel Kamal SharmaGMMadison Medianeel@madisonindia.com9Mr. Shailesh AmonkarHead AdvertisingSakal Papers Ltd.amonkar@esakal.com10Mr. Harjit SinghNational Sales ManagerSakal Papers Ltd.harjit@esakal.com11Mr. Bharat PatelChairmanProcter & Gamble Indiapatel.bv@pg.com12Mr. N. MuraliJt. Mang. DirectorThe Hindunmurali@thehindu.co.in13Mr. N. ParthasarathyReg. Gen. ManagerThe Hindupartha@thehindu.co.in14Mr. Pawan BhatnagarReg. Gen. ManagerThe Hindupawan@thehindu.co.in15Mr. R. SunilReg. Gen. ManagerThe Hindusunilr@thehindu.co.in16Mr. B. Srinath IyerReg. Gen. ManagerThe Hindusiyer@thehindu.co.in17Mr. Ramesh RangarajanDirectorThe Hindurramesh@thehindu.co.in18Mr. Bhaskar DasExecutive PresidentBennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd.bhaskar.das@timesgroup.com19Mr. Sujoy GhoshVice PresidentBennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd.sujoy.ghosh@timesgroup.com20Mr. Thomas GeorgeGeneral ManagerBennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd.thomas.george@timesgroup.com21Mr. Ninan ThariyanGMBennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd.ninan.thariyan@timesgroup.com22Mr. Prakash DSouzaDy. General ManagerThe Times of Indiaprakash.dsouza@timesgroup.com23Mr. Amitava BhattacharyaChief ManagerBennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd.amitava.bhattacharya@timesgroup.com24Mr. Rajendra PhadkeDirectorStrategic Brand Solutions (I) Pvt. Ltdbrandsolutions@vsnl.com25Mr. Srinjoy Bose Editor in ChiefSangbad Pratidinbosesrinjoy@rediffmail.com26Mr. Kailash AgarwalManaging DirectorDainik Bhaskardbjsn@rediffmail.com27Mr. Sanjay Kumar JaiswalGeneral ManagerIndian Express Newspapers (M) Ltd.sanjaykjaiswal@yahoo.com28Ms. Ratnabali Datta MajumdarVice PresidentIndian Express Newspapers (M) Ltd.ratna@expressindia.com29Ms. Amrit RaiGeneral Manager Space Mktg.Indian Express Newspapers (M) Ltd.amrit@expressindia.com30Mr. Dhruman SanghviMarketing DirectorHindustan Pencils Ltd.dhruman@hindustanpencils.com

Activity (6)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads
daaman84 liked this
jhonny9099 liked this
san19802006 liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->