Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Bulletin 08-07-11

Bulletin 08-07-11

Ratings: (0)|Views: 4 |Likes:
Published by pascov1

More info:

Published by: pascov1 on Aug 31, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/11/2014

pdf

text

original

 
 
539 N. Lake Avenue T 626.795.9381Pasadena, CA 91107 F 626.795.0339www.pasadenacovenant.org
Pastoral Staff 
Dr. Tim Dally Lead PastorT ext. 103 E tdally@pasadenacovenant.org Jim Tyberg Executive PastorT ext. 101 E jtyberg@pasadenacovenant.orgDr. Vikki Randall Pastor of Children, Student andFamily MinistriesT ext. 104 E vrandall@pasadenacovenant.org Joel Harrison Director of Youth MinistriesT ext. 105 E jharrison@pasadenacovenant.orgMindy Gustafson Children’s Choral DirectorT ext. 107 E musicoffice@pasadenacovenant.org
Support Staff 
Doreen Rudder Office ManagerT ext. 100 E pascov1@pasadenacovenant.orgKim Dorman Admin. Assistant for Worship & Music
Interns
 
Colin Farris College MinistriesE cfarris@pasadenacovenant.orgDan Hintz Adult Spiritual FormationE dhintz@pasadenacovenant.orgMindie Moore Middle School MinistriesE. mmoore@pasadenacovenant.org
Custodial Staff 
 Jose Luis Guardado Custodian
General Office Hours
9:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Welcome
Sunday, August 7, 2011

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->