Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Math Instructors

Math Instructors

Ratings: (0)|Views: 9 |Likes:
Published by api-3708150
Math Instructors
Math Instructors

More info:

Published by: api-3708150 on Oct 14, 2008
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as XLS, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

03/18/2014

pdf

text

original

The Adolescent Literacy Project
Math Instructors
Name
LEA
Email
Susan Andrews
Wake
Joy Edwards
Wilson
Harriet Wood
Rowan-Salisbury
Elizabeth Straughn
Duplin
Joyce Cunningham
Wayne
Louine Teague
Brunswick
Union
Sheila Williams
Cumberland
Rosetta Keys
Cumberland
Homer Spring
Onslow
Charles Casparius
Scotland
Vivien Windley
Vance
Pat Regan
Cleveland
sandrews@wcpss.net
joy.edwards@mail.wilson.k12.n
c .u s
woodhh@rss.k12.nc.us
EStraughn@duplinschools.net
jcunningham@wcps.org
teal@bcswan.net
Jon Van de Riet
jon.vanderiet@ucps.k12.nc.us
homer.spring@onslow.k12.nc.u
s

ccasparius@scsnc.org
vwindley@mail.vcs.k12.nc.us
paregan@clevelandcountyscho

o ls .o rg
Phone
LEA Contact
919 858-1718
Susan Andrews
252-399-7930
Pamela Breedlove
(704) 640-7002/278-9233 x120
Linda Sufficool
910-293-4218
Dora Jernigan
919 705-6176
Ralph Smith
910-754-4338
Faye Nelson
704.296.3143 ext. 2014/576-8820

Nancy Addison
Judy Babb
Judy Babb

910-347-2958
CJ Korenek
Susan Chase
252-492-2127 ext 2310
Trixie Brooks
704-734-5667
John R. Goforth
910-276-7370 ext. 4520

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->