Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
2Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
RCCC092611

RCCC092611

Ratings: (0)|Views: 568|Likes:
Published by Cory Merrifield
Contact information of the Ramsey County Charter Commission. Vikings fans are encouraged to contact the RCCC and ask them to not impose a referendum.
Contact information of the Ramsey County Charter Commission. Vikings fans are encouraged to contact the RCCC and ask them to not impose a referendum.

More info:

Published by: Cory Merrifield on Oct 02, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

10/02/2011

pdf

text

original

 
Charter Roster Updated 9/30/11
RAMSEY COUNTY CHARTER COMMISSION
 
(Effective 10-01-11)
DISTRICT 1 DISTRICT 2Robert Weisenburger
 
Richard N. Moses
 5215 Parker Avenue 2049 29
th
Avenue NWWhite Bear Lake, MN 55110 New Brighton, MN 55112Remainder of 4-year term expiring 11/5/2012 4-year term expiring 11/5/2012bjweisenburger@comcast.net rnmoses@gmail.com  H. 426-5908 636-0813
Richard S. Sonterre (2011 Chair) Bob Benke
 5060 Red Oak Drive 301 Wexford Heights DriveMounds View, MN 55112 New Brighton, MN 551124-year term expiring 11/5/2014 completed remainder of 4-year term expired 11/5/2010sonterre@hotmail.com 4-year term expiring 11/5/2014bobbenke@comcast.net C. 612-669-0274H. 631-2022
DISTRICT 3 DISTRICT 4Bryan K. Olson
 
Christopher Leifeld
1592 Roselawn Avenue W 1445 Fairmount AvenueFalcon Heights, MN 55113 St. Paul, MN 55105651-646-5788 H. 651-698-6873olson@ramseycountycharter.com W. 651-284-54344-year term expiring 11/5/2012cleifeld@gmail.com completed remainder of 4-year term expired 11/5/20044-year term expired 11/5/20084-year term expiring 11/5/2012
Randy Gustafson Peter M. Hendricks
1775 St. Marys Street 1362 Osceola AvenueFalcon Heights, MN 55113 St. Paul, MN 551054-year term expiring 11/5/2014 4-year term expiring 11/5/2010H. 651-642-9694 4-year term expiring 11/5/2014W. 651-266-9421pmhendricks@yahoo.com C. 651-285-0290
DISTRICT 5 DISTRICT 6Rod Halvorson Michael Fratto
66 – 9
th
St. E., Unit 1312 1620 Duluth St.St. Paul, MN 55101 St. Paul, MN 55106651-644-1241 651-771-49724-year term expired 11/5/2008 4-year term expired 11/5/20084-year term expiring 11/5/2012 4-year term expiring 11/5/2012halvorrod@yahoo.com mfratto@yahoo.com  W. 651-644-0556 C. 651-428-3942C. 651-235-6036

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->