Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
2011-Oct-13- Listen to Concerts Online

2011-Oct-13- Listen to Concerts Online

Ratings: (0)|Views: 820 |Likes:
Published by majadb
List of links for listening to online concerts of classical music.
List of links for listening to online concerts of classical music.

More info:

Categories:Types, Brochures
Published by: majadb on Oct 13, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Listen to Concerts Online
http://listentoconcertsonline.blogspot.com/Join us on Facebook List updated: 2011-Oct-13See what is
(scroll till the end!)Henning Kraggerud (violin/director)Live from the Queen Elizabeth Hall, LondonMOZART: Violin Concerto No. 4 in D, K218PIERS TATTERSALL: Kreisler, l'entre deux guerres (London premiere)BERIO: Duos for two violinsSCHUBERT arr. MAHLER: Death and the MaidenBritten Sinfoniahttp://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b0159xdp(available till 13.10.2011.)Markus Schirmer, Klavier;Miki-Sophia Cloud und Nitzan Bartana, Violine;Marta Potulska, Viola;Lana Berakovic, Violoncello.Páll Pampichler Palsson: PräludiumWolfgang Amadeus Mozart:a) Sonate für Violine und Klavier e-Moll, KV 304; b) Klavierquartett g-Moll, KV 478Páll Pampichler Palsson: StreichquartettWolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Klavierkonzert A-Dur, KV 414 (Fassung für Klavier undStreichquartett) (aufgenommen am 22. August auf Schloss Eggenberg im Rahmen der "EggenbergeSchlosskonzerte 2011").Aus dem Konzertsaalhttp://oe1.orf.at/programm/285525(available till 13.10.2011.)Récital François- Frédéric Guy, pianoFestival de l’ Eté musical d'HorruesFranz Liszt: Harmonies poétiques et religieuses S.173Concert donné le 25 juin 2011 en l’Eglise romane d’Horrues.http://bit.ly/nEhLA5(available till 13.10.2011.)
Jan Lisiecki, PianoOrchestre de ParisPaavo Järvi, DirectionEn direct de la Salle Pleyel : Berlioz, Chopin, Beethovenhttp://bit.ly/pGB5TK (available till 14.10.2011.)Concours international de musique de l'ARD : concert des lauréats 2011(Hautbois, Orgue, Trompette, Piano)http://liveweb.arte.tv/fr/video/Concours_international_de_musique_de_l_ARD___concert_des_laur eats_2011/(available till 14.10.2011.)Ganael Schneider, grand orgueCollegium vocale 1704Václav Luks, DirectionFestival de la Chaise-Dieu : Bach, ZelenkaConcert donné le 20 août 2011 en l’Abbatiale Saint-Robert.http://bit.ly/pPaPL4(available till 14.10.2011.)Eva Johansson,soprano
Budapest Festival OrchestraIvan Fischer, conductor.WAGNER: Siegfried IdyllWAGNER: Tannhäuser, Overture and BacchanaleWAGNER: Overture to 'Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg'WAGNER: Excerpts from 'Götterdämmerung':Siegfried's Rhine JourneySiegfried's Funeral MarchFinal monologue of Brünnhildehttp://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b015mznj(available till 15.10.2011.)Stephen Hough, Klavier Camille Saint-Saens: Konzert für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 5 F-Dur, op. 103, "Ägyptisches"aufgenommen am 1. August in der Royal Albert Hall in London im Rahmen der "Proms 2011"Sonntag 09. Oktober 2011 19:30 Live
(available till 15.10.2011.)
En direct du Théâtre du Châtelet : Gustav Mahler, Symphonie N°9 en Ré majeur (1908,1909)Orchestre National de FranceDaniele Gatti, Directionhttp://bit.ly/o4xuXF(available till 15.10.2011.)Live from the National Centre for Early Music in York.
William Byrd: Fantasia a 4; Go from my Window; Ye Sacred MusesWilliam Inglot: The leaves be GreenByrd: Browning; Rejoice Unto the LordDowland: Flow my tears; If my complaints could passions move; The King of Denmark, HisGalliardOrlando Gibbons: Fantasia a 3John Bull: chromatic (Queen Elizabeth's) Pavan & GalliardGibbons: In Nomine a 5 no 1; The Silver SwanWilliam Lawes: Consort sett V a 5 in CThomas Tomkins: A Sad Pavan for these distracted timesJohn Jenkins: Pavan in F a 5Thomas Tomkins: Barafostus' DreameHenry Purcell: Sweeter than RosesJohn Ward: Fantasia a 5 no 11 (Cor mio)John Blow: A Pastoral Elegy; The Hunting AlmandPurcell: Evening Hymn; Fantazia upon one NotePhantasmIestyn Davies, counter-tenor Mahan Esfahani, virginals and harpsichord.http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b015n6b0(available till 16.10.2011.)Paul Lewis, piano
Franz SchubertVier Impromptus, D 935Sechs Moments musicaux, D 780Fantasie C-Dur, D 760 „Wandererfantasie“Aufnahme vom 2.Oktober 2011Markus-Sittikus-Saal, Hohenemshttp://oe1.orf.at/programm/285752(available till 16.10.2011.)Hilary Hahn, ViolonEn direct de la Salle Pleyel : Meyer, Prokofievhttp://bit.ly/pCFojv(available till 16.10.2011.)

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->