Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
White House Korean State Dinner Guest List

White House Korean State Dinner Guest List

Ratings: (0)|Views: 26|Likes:
Published by Shawna Thomas

More info:

Published by: Shawna Thomas on Oct 13, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as TXT, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





THE WHITE HOUSEOffice of the First LadyFOR IMMEDIATE RELEASEOctober 13, 2011Expected Attendees at Tonight's State DinnerBelow is a list of expected attendees at tonight's State Dinner.THE PRESIDENT and MRS. OBAMAHis Excellency Lee Myung-bak, President of the Republic of KoreaMrs. Kim Yoon-okMr. Charles C. Adams, Jr., Geneva, SwitzerlandMrs. Vera Risteski-AdamsMs. Angella Ahn, Performer, Bozeman, MTMr. Michael P. MooreMs. Lucia Ahn, Performer, New York, NYMr. Christiaan P. AhnMs. Maria Ahn, Performer, New York, NYMs. Young Joo Rhee, Cliffside Park, NJThe Honorable Brooke Anderson, Washington, DCHis Excellency Jae Hyun BaeHis Excellency Jaewan BahkSecretary-General Ki-moon Ban, Secretary General, United Nations, New York, NYMrs. Soon-taek BanThe Honorable Max Baucus, United States SenatorMs. Melodee HanesThe Honorable Howard Berman, United States RepresentativeMrs. Janis BermanMr. James B. Biden, Merion Station, PAMrs. Sara BidenThe Honorable Joseph R. Biden, Jr., Vice President of the United StatesDr. Jill BidenThe Honorable Stephen Warren Bosworth, Medford, MAMrs. Christine H BosworthThe Honorable Ann W. Brown, Washington, DCMr. Don BrownThe Honorable William J Burns, Deputy Secretary of State, U.S. Department of StateMs. Lisa CartyThe Honorable Dave Camp, United States RepresentativeMrs. Nancy Camp
The Honorable Kurt M Campbell, Assistant Secretary of State for East Asian & Pacific AffairsThe Honorable Lael Brainard, Under Secretary of the Treasury for International AffairsThe Honorable Jay Carney, Press SecretaryMs. Claire ShipmanThe Honorable Julián Castro, Mayor, San Antonio, TXMrs. Erica Lira CastroMr. David Chang, New York, NYMs. Chung Hi Chang, Howey-in-the-Hills, FLMs. JuJu Chang, New York, NYMr. Neal ShapiroMr. John Cho, Los Angeles, CAMr. June Jay Cho, San Antonio, TXHis Excellency Guem Nak ChoeHis Excellency Joong-Kyung ChoiMr. Steve Choi, President, Founder and CEO, Korean-American Association, Annandale, VAMrs. Leena Prisca ChoiThe Honorable Judy Chu, United States RepresentativeThe Honorable Mike Eng, California State Assembly, Sacramento, CAHis Excellency Yungwoo Chun The Honorable Hillary R. Clinton, Secretary of StateMr. Bruce Cohen, New York, NYMr. Gabriel CatoneMr. Jeff Cooper, Edwardsville, ILMrs. Francesca Moroney CooperRev Luis Cortes, Jr., Cheltenham, PAMrs. Damaris CortesMs. Candy Crowley, Bethesda, MDMr. Harry Michael Rosselli, Washington, DCThe Honorable Stephanie Cutter, Assistant to the President and Deputy Senior AdvisorMr. James Matthew HockThe Honorable William Daley, Chief of StaffMs. Bernadette KellerMr. D. Scott Davis, Chairman and CEO, UPS, Atlanta, GAGeneral Martin Dempsey, Chairman, Joint Chiefs of StaffMrs. Deanie DempseyThe Honorable Thomas Donilon, Assistant to the President, National Security Advi
sorMs. Cathy Russell, Chief of Staff to Dr. Jill BidenThe Honorable Shaun L.S. Donovan, Secretary of Housing and Urban DevelopmentMs. Liza Gilbert Mr. Blair Effron, New York, NYMrs. Cheryl EffronThe Honorable Michael B.G. Froman, Deputy Assistant to the President and DeputyNational Security Advisor for International Economic AffairsMs. Nancy GoodmanMr. Robert L. Gallucci, PhD, Chicago, ILMs. Jennifer Emily Sims, Upperville, VAThe Honorable Timothy F. Geithner, Secretary of the TreasuryMrs. Carole GeithnerMr. Sloan Gibson, Charleston, SCMrs. Margaret Duncan GibsonThe Honorable Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Washington, DCDr. Douglas Edward Goldman, San Francisco, CAMrs. Lisa GoldmanThe Honorable Steve Jay Green, Miami Beach, FLMrs. Dorothea GreenThe Honorable Duck-soo Han, Ambassador to the U.S., Government of the Republic of KoreaMrs. Ah-Young ChoiThe Honorable Orrin G. Hatch, United States SenatorMrs. Elaine HatchMr. William Hite, President's Export Council, Annapolis, MDMrs. Patricia HiteThe Honorable Thomas C. Hubbard, Washington, DCMrs. Joan Magnusson HubbardMr. Changsoo Huh, Special Delegation, Republic of KoreaThe Honorable Valerie Jarrett, Assistant to the President and Senior AdvisorMr. Elvin Charity, Chicago, ILMr. Henry H Kang, Douglas, MAMs. Cassi Bryn MichaelikThe Honorable Sukhee Kang, Mayor, Irvine, CAMrs. Joanne Wonhee KangThe Honorable Mark Keam, VA House of Delegates, Vienna, VAMrs. Alex Seong KeamThe Honorable John Kerry, United States SenatorMr. Fred Khosravi, Mountain View, CA

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->