Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
2011 MVC Football All-Conference Teams-Media

2011 MVC Football All-Conference Teams-Media

Ratings: (0)|Views: 1,967|Likes:
Published by Jeffrey Johnson
prep football, Iowa
prep football, Iowa

More info:

Categories:Topics, Art & Design
Published by: Jeffrey Johnson on Nov 01, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Mark Atwater Linn-Mar 6-1 195 12
Athlete of the Year
Barkley Hill Cedar Falls 6-0 210
Coach of the Year
Michael Peterson C.R. Washington 6-2 230 12
1st Team Punter
Nate Sahr Waterloo East 6-0 185Sam Koenig Dub. Wahlert 5-9 175 12
1st Team Placekicker
Jacob Fagersten Cedar Falls 5-9 160Mitch Wantock Linn-Mar 6-1 200 12 James Harrington Cedar Falls 6-0 170Mark Atwater Linn-Mar 6-1 205 12 Barkley Hill Cedar Falls 6-0 210Andy Henry Linn-Mar 6-2 190 12 Ross Pierschbacher Cedar Falls 6-4 275Ronald Thompson Iowa City High 6-2 203 12 Jarred Edmonds C.R. Prairie 6-2 179Steven Ferentz Iowa City High 6-0 222 12 Charles Rogers Iowa City West 6-1 195Jimmy Lizarraga C.R. Kennedy 6-2 180 12 Dondre Alexander Iowa City West 6-3 205Trevor Heitland C.R. Kennedy 5-11 180 12 William Wright C.R. Xavier 6-3 230Flynn Heald C.R. Washington 6-0 188 12 Reggie Schulte C.R. Xavier 6-2 195Riley McCarron Dub. Wahlert 5-7 165 12 Desmond VanArsdale Waterloo East 6-0 202Brady Williams Dub. Wahlert 6-1 190 12 Alex Smith Dub. Hempstead 6-0 150Keegan Gallery Dub. Senior 5-10 175 11Austin Moore Waterloo West 6-3 230 12Amos Lavela Iowa City High 5-9 194 11 Ben Challgren Cedar Falls 6-2 218Jasper Washington Iowa City High 6-0 192 12 Brayton Carlson C.R. Prairie 5-9 144Sawyer Theisen Dub. Wahlert 5-11 215 12 Tristan Beyer C.R. Prairie 5-11 176Streat Hoerner Dub. Senior 5-11 190 11 Anthony Brown Iowa City West 5-11 200David Tann C.R. Washington 5-11 180 12 Ben Hilmer Iowa City West 6-2 240Sean Bredl C.R. Washington 6-4 245 12 Ezra Reiners Iowa City West 5-10 170A.J. Garcia Linn-Mar 6-3 220 12 Kelvin Clark Waterloo East 6-2 215Tommy Feller Linn-Mar 5-11 190 12 Russell Jones Waterloo East 6-1 198Logan Letellier C.R. Kennedy 6-3 220 12 Kevin Hosch C.R. Xavier 6-4 210Josh Jahlas C.R. Kennedy 6-1 185 12 Jack Boland C.R. Xavier 5-11 185Brett Haas Dub. Hempstead 6-1 230Mic Vesey C.R. Jefferson 6-3 270
FIRST TEAM DEFENSEMississippi DivisionValley Division
2011 Mississippi Valley ConferenceAll-Conference Football Teams
Bob Forsyth and the Linn-Mar Coaching Staff Pat Mitchell, Brad Remmert and the Cedar Falls Coaching St
Valley DivisionMississippi DivisionMississippi DivisionValley DivisionFIRST TEAM OFFENSE
2011 MVC Football All-Conference Teams-Media.xlspg1/61/0/1900
Storhm Henry C.R. Washington 6-0 295 12 Zach Rahnavardi Cedar Falls 6-0 225Jake White Dub. Wahlert 5-9 165 12 Sam Manternach C.R. Prairie 6-4 230Sam Koenig Dub. Wahlert 5-9 175 12 Bryce Meeker C.R. Prairie 6-4 250Robbie Jones Dub. Senior 5-11 180 12 Mondo Williams Iowa City West 5-10 150Jon Powers Dub. Senior 6-3 200 12 Jeremy Morgan Iowa City West 6-5 160Dustin Smith Linn-Mar 6-2 220 12 Darrell Caldwell Waterloo East 5-11 243Austin Holzer C.R. Kennedy 6-3 245 10 LeTray Reed Waterloo East 5-10 163Alex Hillyer C.R. Kennedy 5-9 175 11 Carter Valentine C.R. Xavier 6-2 190Tanner Odle Iowa City High 6-1 240 11 Ryan Eivins C.R. Jefferson 6-2 300Nile Banks Iowa City High 6-4 276 12 Christian Knox C.R. Jefferson 6-0 175MaKayle Phillips Waterloo West 6-2 250 11 Mike Canfield Dub. Hempstead 6-5 220Dequayvious Martin Waterloo West 5-10 195 11Shane Williams C.R. Kennedy 5-11 180 12 Shawn Hagarty Cedar Falls 5-9 175Michael Lawshea C.R. Kennedy 5-8 165 12 Parker Smith Cedar Falls 5-11 205Colton Sanchez Linn-Mar 6-2 210 12 Randy Bryan Cedar Falls 6-1 205Travis Kvach Linn-Mar 5-7 150 12 Mitch Delamuth C.R. Prairie 5-9 145Michael Redmond Linn-Mar 5-11 170 12 Colin Foerstner Iowa City West 5-11 255John Law Iowa City High 6-0 205 12 Jessie Peterson Iowa City West 6-1 195Jeremy Johnson Iowa City High 5-10 165 12 Jordan Johnson Waterloo East 5-11 178Michael Daughtery C.R. Washington 6-1 190 12 Colm Larkin C.R. Xavier 6-3 200Ryan Cain C.R. Washington 6-1 188 12 Jordan Weber C.R. Xavier 6-1 180Alec Dietzel Dub. Wahlert 5-10 165 11 Connor Ehlers Dub. Hempstead 6-1 175Gage Berry C.R. Kennedy 12 Brennan Block Cedar Falls 12David Hynek C.R. Kennedy 11 Gabe Clark Cedar Falls 10Riley Fergus C.R. Kennedy 11 Hayden Shea Cedar Falls 11Jacob Frazier-Flores C.R. Kennedy 11 Brayden Longnecker Cedar Falls 11Drew Heitland C.R. Kennedy 10 Jared Farley Cedar Falls 10Tyler Burrell C.R. Washington 12 Tanner Lund C.R. Jefferson 12Mitch Bredeson C.R. Washington 11 Taylor Birkicht C.R. Jefferson 12Zac Gillis C.R. Washington 11 Austin Goodell C.R. Jefferson 12McCauley Todd C.R. Washington 12 Alex Baxter C.R. Jefferson 12Mitch Blades C.R. Washington 11 Austin Short C.R. Jefferson 12Mitch Powers Dub. Senior 12 Jace Hanna C.R. Prairie 11Zayne Moore Dub. Senior 12
Demetrius Harper C.R. Prairie 11Mitch McElmeel Dub. Senior 11
Bryce Alberts C.R. Prairie 12
Valley DivisionHONORABLE MENTIONSECOND TEAM OFFENSESECOND TEAM DEFENSEMississippi DivisionValley DivisionMississippi DivisionValley DivisionMississippi Division
2011 MVC Football All-Conference Teams-Media.xlspg2/61/0/1900
Denis Burds Dub. Senior 12 Jason Vizzini C.R. Prairie 12Brent Wilker Dub. Senior 12 Cam Rathje C.R. Prairie 11Jaden Veach Dub. Wahlert 12 Corbin Woods C.R. Xavier 11Nate Reimer Dub. Wahlert 11 Seth Fahnle C.R. Xavier 11Nate Pierotti Dub. Wahlert 12 Matt Hansen C.R. Xavier 12Josh Tranel Dub. Wahlert 12 Jordan Hoffman C.R. Xavier 12John Burgmeier Dub. Wahlert 11 Josh Giles C.R. Xavier 12Tate Thompson Iowa City High 11 Ben Goerdt Dub. Hempstead 12Cortez Barfield Iowa City High 12 Layton Fritsch Dub. Hempstead 12Javon Duarte Iowa City High 12 Luke Ploessl Dub. Hempstead 12Ryan Kroeze Iowa City High 12 Mitch Edwards Dub. Hempstead 12Nate Nelson Iowa City High 12 Chris Francis Dub. Hempstead 10Jacob Hutchins Linn-Mar 12 Corey Meyer Iowa City West 12Zach Martins Linn-Mar 11 Colin Baker Iowa City West 11Nick Trabucco Linn-Mar 11 Richard Bryant Iowa City West 12Justin Green Linn-Mar 11 Mike Hayworth Iowa City West 12Bryan Goings Linn-Mar 12 Grant Troyer Iowa City West 11Alex Brown Waterloo West 12 Aaron Taylor Waterloo East 11Clayton Steimel Waterloo West 12 Corshundous Love Waterloo East 12Tyrell Martin Waterloo West 12 Tyler Meyerhoff Waterloo East 12Graham Paige Waterloo West 12 Dominique Campbell Waterloo East 12Cody Carlson Waterloo West 12 Carl Clifton Waterloo East 12Ben Feltes C.R. Kennedy Brennan Block Cedar FallsJosh Jahlas C.R. Kennedy Parker Smith Cedar FallsBraedon Tovey C.R. Washington Ben Challgren Cedar FallsTyler Burrell C.R. Washington Jordan Dee C.R. JeffersonBrent Wilker Dub. Senior Mitch Khader C.R. JeffersonZayne Moore Dub. Senior Sam Manternach C.R. PrairieSawyer Theisen Dub. Wahlert Bryce Alberts C.R. PrairieJacob White Dub. Wahlert Joseph Pape C.R. XavierDonovan Mikelson Iowa City High Tyler Laska C.R. XavierChristian Pinnell Iowa City High Andrew Seymour Dub. HempsteadBrandon Ophoff Linn-Mar Luke Ploessl Dub. HempsteadJack Halupnik Linn-Mar Mike Watkins Iowa City WestCody Carlson Waterloo West John Bourjaily Iowa City WestAlex Brown Waterloo West Cole Thomas Waterloo EastJoe Mnayer Waterloo East
ALL-ACADEMICMississippi DivisionValley Division
2011 MVC Football All-Conference Teams-Media.xlspg3/61/0/1900

Activity (4)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 hundred reads
1 thousand reads

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->