Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
2011 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report

Ratings: (0)|Views: 457|Likes:

More info:

Published by: Council on Foreign Relations on Nov 08, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Annual Report
Annual Report
Annual Report
July 1, 2010–June 30, 2011
Council on Foreign Relations58 East 68th StreetNew York, NY 65tel .44.94fax .44.98777 F Street, NWWashington, DC 6tel .59.84fax .59.849
Carla A. Hills
Robert E. Rubin
Richard E. Salomon
Vice Chairman
Richard N. Haass
Kenneth Castiglia
Chie Financial and AdministrativeOfcer and Treasurer
David Kellogg
Chie Inormation Ofcerand Publisher
James M. Lindsay
enior Vice President, Director o tudies, and Maurice . GreenbergChair
Nancy D. Bodurtha
Vice President, Meetings 
Irina A. Faskianos
Vice President, National Programand Outreach
Suzanne E. Helm
Vice President, Development
Jan Mowder Hughes
Vice President, Human esourcesand Administration
L. Camille Massey
Vice President, Membership,Corporate, and International
Lisa Shields
Vice President, Communicationsand Marketing
Jerey A. Reinke
ecretary o the Corporation
Leslie H. Gelb
 President Emeritus
Maurice R. Greenberg
 Honorary Vice Chairman
Peter G. Peterson
Chairman Emeritus
David Rockeeller
 Honorary Chairman
Robert A. Scalapino
 Director Emeritus DIECTOTerm Expiring 2012
Fouad AjamiSylvia Mathews BurwellKenneth M. DubersteinStephen FriedmanCarla A. HillsJami MiscikRobert E. Rubin
Ofcers and Directors
OFFICE AND DIECTO, EMEIT & HONOA Term Expiring 2014
Madeleine K. AlbrightDavid G. BradleyDonna J. HrinakHenry R. KravisJames W. OwensFrederick W. SmithFareed Zakaria
This list o Ofcers and Directors is current as o July 1, 2011. A historical roster o Directors and Ofcers can be ound on pages 25–27.
Term Expiring 2013
Alan S. BlinderJ. Tomilson HillAlberto IbargüenShirley Ann JacksonJoseph S. Nye Jr.George RuppRichard E. SalomonRichard N. Haass
ex ofcioTerm Expiring 2015
John P. AbizaidPeter AckermanMary McInnis BoiesTom BrokawMartin S. FeldsteinPamela Brooks GannDavid M. Rubenstein
Term Expiring 2016 
Ann M. FudgeThomas H. GlocerEduardo J. PadrónColin L. PowellPenny S. PritzkerChristine ToddWhitman

Activity (7)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads
hap hazard liked this
dsafsfs liked this
manuelflores222 liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->