Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
5Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Companii de recrutare

Companii de recrutare

Ratings: (0)|Views: 333 |Likes:
Published by Bogdan Mateciuc
Lista unor companii de recrutare active in Romania.
Lista unor companii de recrutare active in Romania.

More info:

Categories:Types, Resumes & CVs
Published by: Bogdan Mateciuc on Dec 24, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

09/06/2013

pdf

text

original

 
Company Name E-mail Website Phone
ABC Human Capitaloffice@recrutaresiselectie.rowww.recrutaresiselectie.ro021/323 66 35Aliand Consultingoffice@aliandconsulting.comwww.aliandconsulting.com0733 402.000Accord Group bucharest@accord-ece.comwww.accord-ece.com021/230 06 60Accetisdesjardins.claudia@gmail.comwww.accetis.com0731 368 235Actual Consultingoffice@actualconsulting.rowww.actualconsulting.roAdecco Romaniaoffice@adecco.rowww.adecco.ro021/300 35 46ADVICE Human Resourcescv@advice-hr.rowww.advice-hr.ro021/310 13 38AIMS Human Capital Romania jobs@aims.rowww.aims.ro021/231 09 90Alexander Hughes RomaniaBucharest@alexanderhughes.comwww.alexanderhughes.com021/231 07 20Amrop Hever/Stein & Partner  bucharest@amrophever.comwww.amrophever.ro021/223 44 30Antal International Network romania@antal.comwww.antal.ro021/321 72 07APT Resources and Serviceshr@apt.rowww.apt.ro021 222 13 03Apple Search and Selectionoffice@applesearch.co.ukwww.aptjob.roANTS Performanceants@ants.rowww.ants.ro021/336 41 34Barnett McCall Recruitment bucharest@bmr.rowww.bmr.ro021/224 05 52BP Consulting Services (City Legal)info@bpcs.rowww.bpcs.ro021/336 25 01Brainspotting (IT & C recruitment)apply@brainspotting.rowww.brainspotting.ro021/589 10 00Brain Bank office@brainbank.rowww.brainbank.ro031 228 15 70Business Intelegence Alliance (BIA)message@bia.rowww.bia.ro021/319 35 82Consulteamoffice@consulteam.rowww.consulteam.ro021/316 59 78CBC Romaniaoffice@cbc.rowww.cbc.ro021/326 36 41CVO Groupdelia.burnham@cvogroup.comwww.cvogroup.com021/230 70 82Dynamic Human Resourcesoffice@dynamichr.rowww.dynamichr.ro021/335 50 83Dr. Pendl & Dr. Piswanger Romaniacv@ppromania.rowww.ppromania.ro021/212 01 08Edward W Kelly & Partnersdan.piroi@ewkp.comwww.ewkp.com031/513 44 10George Butunoiuconsulting@georgebutunoiu.comwww.georgebutunoiu.com021/233 20 93Grafton Recruitmentoffice@grafton.rowww.grafton.ro021/317.54.00HART Human Resources Consultingoffice@hart.rowww.hart.ro021/310 54 57
 
Hill International Romaniaoffice@hill.rowww.hill.ro021/230 78 96Human Performance Development petru@hpdi.ro www.hpdi.ro/021/3100249Hudson RomaniaCV@hudson.rowww.hudson.com021/256 82 63Intermediart HR Deviceoffice@intermediart.rowww.intermediart.ro021/ 320 22 52Jacobi-Partner office@jacobi-partner.rowww.jacobi-partner.ro021/336 06 50ITex Management & Consultingoffice@itex.rowww.itex.ro0723 322 770KAM Career Consulting for Expatriates andRepatriateshttp://www.kamcareers.eu/
0731 190 190
K.M. Trust & Partnersromania@kmtrust.comwww.kmtrust.com021/210 00 24Leadership Development Solutionskfi@kfi.rowww.kfi.ro021/230 45 67Loyalia Romaniaoffice@loyalia.rowww.loyalia.ro021/317 85 86Lugera & Makler office@lugera.rowww.lugera.ro021/318 71 20Manpower Romaniaromania@manpower.rowww.manpower.ro021/312 18 98Mansoon Outsourcingoffice@mansoon.rowww.mansoon.ro021/331 25 43Mentor Trainingoffice@mentortraining.rowww.mentortraining.ro0740 101 764Mind Expressoffice@mindexpress.rowww.mindexpress.ro021/336 94 87 Neumann International bucuresti@neumann-inter.comwww.neumann-inter.com021/316 11 97 Nefertiti Human Capital Consultingoffice@nefertiti-hcc.rowww.nefertiti-hcc.ro.021 /630 33 94 Noro ConsultingPost@noroconsulting.com www.romania.noroconsulting.com031/4254220Perspective Group job@perspectivegroup.rowww.perspectivegroup.ro021/211 93 22Parioffice@pari.rowww.pari.ro0244/595042Pederson&PartnersBucharest@pedersenandpartners.comwww.pedersenandpartners.com021/307 9398Picoil Info Consulting bucuresti@pic-oil.rowww.pic-oil.ro021/7454606Pluri Consultants Romaniaoffice@pluri.rowww.pluri.ro021/232 86 88Professional professional@euxin.rowww.professional.euxin.ro021/314 69 30RH Partners bucarest@rh-partners.comwww.rh-partners.com031/10 44 331Royalty Jobs Internationaloffice@riyaltyjobs.comwww.royaltyjobs.com021/619 18 11Skill Solutionoffice@skillsolution.rowww.skillsolution.ro021/318 55 58

Activity (5)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads
Dan liked this
Neacsu Tanya liked this
Andrei Nicusor liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->