Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Newt's Endorsements - @CSteven

Newt's Endorsements - @CSteven

Ratings: (0)|Views: 12 |Likes:
Published by PRMurphy
Take a close look at Newt's endorsers. It's very clear that Newt is NOT an insider and that he does not have corruptocrat support. Think about that.
Take a close look at Newt's endorsers. It's very clear that Newt is NOT an insider and that he does not have corruptocrat support. Think about that.

More info:

Published by: PRMurphy on Jan 30, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOCX, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Newts Endorsements
Besides 300 Tea Party coordinators from 36 States vowing to campaign for Newt Gingrich.http://www.newt.org/news/300-tea-party-organizations-36-states-vow-campaign-gingrich 
Speaker Gingrich has also received the following endorsements for Presidentof the United States:
United States House of Representatives
 Representative Joe Barton of Texas, Chairman Emeritus of the House Energy andCommerce CommitteeRepresentative Michael Burgess of TexasRepresentative Phil Gingrey of GeorgiaRepresentative Jack Kingston of GeorgiaRepresentative Tom Price of GeorgiaRepresentative Austin Scott of GeorgiaRepresentative Lynn Westmoreland of GeorgiaRepresentative Andy Harris of MarylandRepresentative Trent Franks of ArizonaRepresentative David Rivera of Florida
Governors and State Constitutional officers
 Governor, former Presidential candidate Rick Perry of TexasGovernor Nathan Deal of GeorgiaGeorgia Insurance Commissioner Ralph HudgensGeorgia Public Service Commissioner Stan WiseGeorgia Public Service Commissioner Lauren Bubba McDonald
Former officeholders
 Former Senator, former Presidential candidate and actor Fred Thompson of TennesseeFormer Senator Bob Smith of New HampshireFormer Senator and Governor Zell Miller of GeorgiaFormer Representative Fred Grandy of IowaFormer Representative Greg Ganske of IowaFormer Representative J. C. Watts of OklahomaFormer Representative John Napier of South CarolinaFormer Representative, former Attorney General Bill McCollum of Florida
Former Representative Gary Lee of FloridaFormer Governor Sonny Perdue of GeorgiaFormer Lieutenant Governor André Bauer of South Carolina
Former diplomats, board members and other officials
 Former United States Treasurer Rosario MarinFormer Ambassador to Tanzania, former Commerce Secretary of South Carolina BobRoyallFormer member of President Ronald Reagan's Economic Policy Advisory Board ArthurLafferFormer Director of White House speechwriting for President Ronald Reagan BentlyElliott Former chief judge of the United States Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit, partnerat the Nexsen Pruet law firm, Billy WilkinsFormer member of the board of visitors at the Medical University of South CarolinaDebra Wilkins
Current and former state and local officials and party officeholdersFlorida
 Former Miami Mayor Joe CarolloFormer Orange County Mayor Rich Crotty Vice Mayor of Bradenton and Bradenton City Councillor Patrick Roff State Senator Jim NormanState Senator Thad AltmanFormer State Senator John Grant, Sr.State Representative Michael BilecaState Representative Gayle HarrellState Representative Deborah MayfieldState Representative Carlos TrujilloFormer State Representative Kurt KelleyFormer State Representative Monica RodriguezFormer State Representative Luis RojasBrevard County Chair William TolleyHillsborough County Chair Sam RashidHonorary Brevard County Chair Coy ClarkDuval County Co-Chair Bert RalstonPinellas County Co-Chair Dr. Miguel FanaJacksonville City Councillor Ray Holt Brooksville City Councillor Kevin HohnFormer Chairman of Calhoun County Commission Dan WyrickMiami-Dade County Commissioner Xavier Suarez
Palm Beach County Commissioner Steve AbramsFormer Leon County Commissioner Ed DepuyGingrich Florida Chair College Republicans Nathan MeloonGingrich Florida Chair of Young Republicans Christian Waugh
Florida Tea Party leaders endorsing Newt Gingrich:
 Lake County, FL  Newt 2012 FL announced the formal support of 37 Florida based TeaParty leaders who have pledged their support to Newt Gingrich for President of theUnited States. The coalition of Florida Tea Party Leaders will help elect Newt and defeat Massachusetts Moderate Mitt Romney and then President Barack Obama. Ive considered all the candidates, and Speaker Gingrich has the right combination of vision and experience to lead this country out of the economic misery created bygovernment overreach that has been occurring for generations, said Peter Lee,Founder and Director of the East Side Tea Party of Orlando. It is clear to me and manyothers in the Tea Party movement that Newt is the Reagan Conservative that Americaneeds  not a Massachusetts Moderate. I stand with Newt because I know he will stand up to the establishment and insist onfiscal reforms. Obama and his failed policies have met their match. With the Speaker'sleadership, and engaged citizens, we can restore prosperity to America, concludedPatricia Sullivan, Patriot Army Founder.Coalition supporters hosted Speaker Gingrich at the Lakeside Inn for a Tea Party rally.
Florida Tea Party Coalition with Newt:
 Patricia Sullivan, Patriot Army Founder; Karin Hoffman, DC Works For US, Founder;Karena Morrison, State Advisory Team for GOOOH in Florida;Tom Gaitens, Former State Director for Freedom Works;Sharon Calvert, Tampa Tea Party; Tom Tillison Central Orlando Tea Party Council;Juan C Torres, Latino American Tea Party; Mike Hill, NW Florida Tea Party; Alan Berkelhammer, Gainesville Tea Party; Alice Beutien, Putnam County Tea Party; Audrey Rumsey, Hernando County Tea Party Coordinator;Bob Knox, American Citizens League;Carol Knighton, Co-founder Leesburg Regional Tea Party;Charlie Perez, Gilchrist County Tea Party; Deanna May Keystone Heights Tea Party;Diane Leone, St. Johns Tea Party; Don Anderson, Sarasota 912;Don Eaton, Conservative Liberty Alliance; Donna Hoak, Conservative Liberty Alliance;Eli Knighton, Conservative Liberty Alliance; Jerry Bell, DC Works For Us Broward;Ruth Bell, DC Works For Us Broward; Jesse Phillips, Restore America;Kay Eaton, Conservative Liberty Alliance; Ken Rbideau, Conservative Liberty Alliance;

Activity (3)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 hundred reads
PRMurphy added this note
I am happy to stand with this distinguished list of Newt supporters. I hope you will too. Let's support Newt and take back DC from the corruptocrats.
PRMurphy liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->