Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
15Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
February 2012 Enchanted Forest Magazine

February 2012 Enchanted Forest Magazine

Ratings: (0)|Views: 262 |Likes:
Published by EnchantedForrest
articles from members on our Ning site please come visit and learn more from them link under profile pick
articles from members on our Ning site please come visit and learn more from them link under profile pick

More info:

Published by: EnchantedForrest on Feb 04, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

09/21/2012

pdf

text

original

 
 
Discovering and finding Magic in one’s self
 A Place of Love and Support~~Believe in yourself and make it happen~~
 
 
The Enchanted Forest Team
Owner
 
HEAD ADMIN
HEAD MODERATOR
 ROZE MISTDANCER
MODERATOR
Soaring Eagle Spirit  Lord Whitewolf Sapphire
This Site
 
is Protected by Angels
 
 Just like with any online service, you should exercise commonsense when using this site. Below we
’ve outlined some
simple guidelines to keep in mind:* Create strong passwords and keep them secure, whichmeans you should never share your password with anyone! * Adjust your privacy settings so they match your level of comfort and remember to review them often.* Be cautious about posting and sharing personal information, especially information that could be used toidentify you or locate you online, such as your address or telephone number.* Report members and content that violate our Terms of Service to the Admin, Shadow or Breeze* Block anyone who sends you unwanted or inappropriatecommunications and report it to the Network Creator or directly to us.
* Don’t post anything that would embarrass you later. Think 
twice about posting a photo or other information you
wouldn’t want your parents, potential employers, college or 
boss to see.IF YOU ARE IN ANY DOUBT SEND A MEMBER OF THE ADMIN  A MESSAGE AND SEEK FURTHER ASSISTANCE - WE'RE HERE TO PROTECT AND ASSIST OUR MEMBERS AND TO KEEP THIS A PEACEFUL HAPPY SAFE PLACE FOR ALL
 
Have any Questions just hit any of us upand we will try to help find the answer.
 
 
Craft class forBeginners everySaturday nightTimes
USA Central - 7 pm
 
Eastern - 8 pm
 
Western 5 pm
 
Australia (Melbourne)Noon (Sunday)
 
UK -1 am
 
Herbs withSusun Weed
Every 3
rd
 Monday
Times
Central - 6 pmEastern - 7 pmWestern - 4 pmMountain Time - 5 pmAustralia (Melbourne)11 amUK - Midnight
 
Tarot ClassWith HermotimusTuesdays
Times
 
USA Central - 8 pm
 
Eastern - 9 pm
 
Western 6 pm
 
Australia (Melbourne)1pm (Wednesday)
 
UK -2 am
 

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->