Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Fresno Food Expo 2012 Exhibitor List

Fresno Food Expo 2012 Exhibitor List

Ratings: (0)|Views: 129|Likes:
Published by D Publications

More info:

Categories:Types, Brochures
Published by: D Publications on Mar 01, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

03/01/2012

pdf

text

original

 
 
2012 Fresno Food Expo: Exhibitor List
The following businesses will be showcased at the Fresno Food Expo. The list is broken down by category andlists the particular product that will be showcased.
BREAD AND BAKED GOODS
Doug-Out Cookies (www.doug-out.com) - Cookies
Hottie Biscottie (www.hottiebiscotti.com) - Biscotti
P*DE*Q (www.pdeq.net) - Tapioca Cheese Bread in four different varieties
La Tapatia Tortilleria, Inc.
(www.tortillas4u.com) - Tortillas, Wraps and Tortilla chips
Rosettis Fine Foods (www.rosettis.com) - Italian Biscotti
The Brownie Baker (www.browniebaker.com) - Gourmet Brownies and Brownie Ideas
Valley Lahvosh Baking Company (www.valleylahvosh.com) - Armenian Cracker Bread
Warnock Food Products (ww.warnockfoods.com) - Tortilla Snack Products
DAIRY
Producers Dairy Foods, Inc. (www.producersdairy.com) - All Dairy Products
FRESH PRODUCE
Baloian Packing Company (www.baloianfarms.com) - Bell Peppers, Lettuce, Squash
Blossom Bluff Orchards (www.blossombluff.com) -Organic Tree Fruit
California Table Grape Commission (www.tablegrape.com) - California Grapes
First Quality Produce (www.firstqualityproduce.com) - All Produce
FreshPoint (www.freshpoint.com)- All Produce
Fresno Produce (www.fresnoproduce.com) - All Produce
Fruit Patch Sales (www.fruitpatch.net) - Fruit
Fowler Packing Company – Cuties (www.fowlerpacking.com) - Peaches, Plums and Nectarines
Gerawan Farming (www.prima.com) – World’s largest grower/packer/shipper of Peaches. Also grows Plums,Nectarines and Table Grapes
Grimmway Farms (www.grimmway.com) – World’s largest grower/packer shipper of Carrots. Also grows organicfruits and vegetables.
HMC Farms (www.hmcfarms.com) - Fruit
Homegrown Organic Farms (www.hgofarms.com) - Organic Fruits and Vegetables
OK Produce (www.okproduce.com) - All Produce
Phillips Farms (www.phillipsfarms.com) - All Produce
Simonian Fruit Company (www.simonianfruit.com) - Tree Fruit, Grapes and Pomegranates
Stellar Distributing (www.stellardistributing.com) - All Fruit
 
Trinity Fruit Sales (www.trinityfruit.com) - All Fruit
 MEAT AND CHEESE PRODUCTS
9
th
Street Cheese (www.9thstreetcheese.com) - Cheese Varieties
Alena Foods
 
(www.alenafoods.com) - Custom Meat and Specialty Fine Foods
Valley Protein – Custom Meat and Specialty Meat Products
Busseto Foods (www.busseto.com) - Specialty Italian Meat Products
Certified Meat Products (www.certifiedmeatproducts.com) - A variety of Quality Meat Products, providing Center ofthe Plate Specialties
Dairy Goddess Farmstead Cheese (www.dairygoddess.com) - Specialty Cheese Recipes and Products
Harris Ranch (www.harrisranchbeef.com) - All Meat Products
MISCELLANEOUS
Bobby Salazar’s (www.bobbysalazar.com) - Mexican Food Products and Restaurant
Deleo Olive Oil (www.deleooliveoil.com) - Olive Oil and Handmade Pasta
Department of Agricultural Business, CSUF
 
(www.jcast.csufresno.edu)
Dicicco's Italian Restaurants (www.diciccos.com) - Dicicco’s Famous Italian Salad Dressing
Flicks Candy Company
 
(www.flickscandy.com) - Candy and Chocolate

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->