Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
2Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
On Mon

On Mon

Ratings: (0)|Views: 83|Likes:
Published by Romeo Diaconescu

More info:

Published by: Romeo Diaconescu on Apr 12, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

03/13/2013

pdf

text

original

 
--- On
Mon, 12/5/11, Mariana Carmen NICOLAE
<mariana_carmen_nicolae@yahoo.com>
wrote:From: Mariana Carmen NICOLAE <mariana_carmen_nicolae@yahoo.com>Subject: Fw: In Finlanda:cine nu stie sa scrie si sa citeasca nu are voie sa faca copii!!!To: "carmen" <rusucarmen57@yahoo.com>, claudious76@yahoo.com, "elli vurlis" <elli_vurlis@yahoo.com>,"garlescu Ghita" <ghita_garlescu@yahoo.com>, musatclara@yahoo.com, "romeo"<rjdiaconescu@yahoo.com>Date: Monday, December 5, 2011, 8:46 PM
 Dr. Mariana Carmen NICOLAE 
--- On
Mon, 12/5/11, Camelia RADU
<camelia_radu2007@yahoo.com>
wrote:From: Camelia RADU <camelia_radu2007@yahoo.com>Subject: Fw: In Finlanda:cine nu stie sa scrie si sa citeasca nu are voie sa faca copii!!!To: "aq_irina@yahoo.com" <aq_irina@yahoo.com>, "Adina Suschina" <adinnutza@yahoo.com>,"axentyna@yahoo.com" <axentyna@yahoo.com>, "narci olariu" <carmina20005@yahoo.com>,"cristina grigoruta" <cristinutza_adriana@yahoo.com>, "Camelia Nour"<camelia_ro_2000@yahoo.com>, "cristina enache" <enachecristina2008@ymail.com>,"cla_daniela@yahoo.com" <cla_daniela@yahoo.com>, "dana_daniela72@yahoo.com"<dana_daniela72@yahoo.com>, "doleacristi@yahoo.com" <doleacristi@yahoo.com>, "mona florea"<mona_florea@yahoo.com>, "grecuml@yahoo.com" <grecuml@yahoo.com>,"giullia_arhip@yahoo.com" <giullia_arhip@yahoo.com>, "petraru iuliana"<iulianamcaway@yahoo.com>, "irina_apetrei@yahoo.com" <irina_apetrei@yahoo.com>,"lina_sulgeru@yahoo.com" <lina_sulgeru@yahoo.com>, "maricica stoica"<maimutica35@yahoo.com>, "micky77sory@yahoo.com" <micky77sory@yahoo.com>, "padurarumarilena" <padurarumarilena@yahoo.com>, "mariana_carmen_nicolae@yahoo.com"<mariana_carmen_nicolae@yahoo.com>, "nick_mitrea_1967@yahoo.com"<nick_mitrea_1967@yahoo.com>, "silvia rotaru" <sv75r@yahoo.com>Date: Monday, December 5, 2011, 2:09 PM
----- Forwarded Message -----
From:
Paula Buhosu <paula_ema@yahoo.com>
To:
Giulia Antonescu <giuliantonescu@yahoo.com>; Daniel Truican <truican_daniel@yahoo.com>; ionascuangelica <angelicaionascu@yahoo.com>; Corina Dobrota <corina.dobrota@ugal.ro>; Bogdan MIHAI<bogdan_mihai2006@yahoo.com>; daniela palaga <daniela_palaga@yahoo.com>; Ion Voncila<ion.voncila@ugal.ro>; mihai felicia <feliciamihai2005@yahoo.com>; Chiosa Livia <chiosa_livia@yahoo.com>;Ovidiu Costea <ovidiu_costea@yahoo.com>; Doina Dobrea <doina_dobrea@yahoo.com>; Gina Ignat<gina.ignat@just.ro>; Mioara Prundurel <mioara_prundurel@yahoo.com>; Marian Cilichidreanu<cilichidreanu.marian@yahoo.com>; Daniela Cilichidreanu <daniela.cilichidreanu@yahoo.com>; Geo<georgelia_giusca@yahoo.com>; lucia vladut <lucia.vladut@adrse.ro>; Claudia Calin <clau11c@yahoo.com>;Carmen Marin <carmen2007_ro@yahoo.com>; Bogdan Ardean <ardean_bogdan@yahoo.com>; Daniel Pilaf <dannyel2312@yahoo.com>; Irina Isac <irinaisac.dppe@yahoo.com>; Catalin Ghinda<catalin.ghinda@adrse.ro>; Ovidiu Mocanu <ovidiu.mocanu@adrse.ro>; Carmen Ana Bejan<bejan_carmen_ana@yahoo.com>; Sora Ivas <sora.ivas@yahoo.com>; Doru BOGDAN<bogdan_doru@yahoo.com>; Razvan Buhosu <buhosu_r@yahoo.com>; Octav Mihalcea<octav.mihalcea@adrse.ro>; elena cincu <cincuelena@gmail.com>; Nicoleta Mogos<nicoleta.mogos@adrse.ro>; Mihaela <mimi_gl2005@yahoo.com>; Ionut Ionascu <ionut@agress.ro>; VioletaPavlenco <vpav2005@yahoo.com>; Camelia RADU <camelia_radu2007@yahoo.com>; Irina Beschieriu<irina.beschieriu@gmail.com>
Sent:
Monday, November 28, 2011 8:59 AM
Subject:
Fw: In Finlanda:cine nu stie sa scrie si sa citeasca nu are voie sa faca copii!!!
 

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->