Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword or section
Like this

Table Of Contents

0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
HR-House2012 Prelim 1

HR-House2012 Prelim 1

Ratings: (0)|Views: 5,753|Likes:
Published by lauraeolson

More info:

Published by: lauraeolson on Apr 12, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





LEGISLATIVE DATA PROCESSING CENTER COMPOSITE LISTINGOFHOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICTSDESCRIPTIONDISTRICT NUMBER ERIE County.Dist. 1Part of ERIE County consisting of the CITY of Erie(PART, Wards 01, 02, 05 [PART, Divisions 01, 02, 03,04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 12, 13, 15, 16, 17, 18and 19] and 06 [PART, Divisions 02, 03 and 04]) anthe TOWNSHIP of Lawrence Park and the BOROUGH of Wesleyville.Total population: 60,428ERIE County.Dist. 2Part of ERIE County consisting of the CITY of Erie(PART, Wards 03, 04, 05 [PART, Divisions 11, 14, 20and 21] and 06 [PART, Divisions 01, 05, 06, 07, 08,09, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16 and 17]) and theTOWNSHIPS of Millcreek (PART, Districts 01 and 21)and Summit.Total population: 61,102ERIE County.Dist. 3Part of ERIE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS ofLake Erie, McKean, Millcreek (PART, Districts 02, 03,04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16,17, 18, 19, 20, 22, 23 and 24) and Washington and theBOROUGHS of Edinboro and McKean.Total population: 63,364ERIE County.Dist. 4Part of ERIE County consisting of the CITY of Corryand the TOWNSHIPS of Amity, Concord, Greene,Greenfield, Harborcreek, Leboeuf, North East, Union, Venango, Waterford and Wayne and the BOROUGHS ofElgin, Mill Village, North East, Union City, Waterford and Wattsburg.Total population: 60,603
BERKS County.Dist. 5Part of BERKS County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Alsace, Bern, Bethel, Centre, Exeter (PART, Precincts01, 05 and 09), Jefferson, Maidencreek, Marion,Ontelaunee, Penn, Ruscombmanor, Tulpehocken, UpperBern and Upper Tulpehocken and the BOROUGHS ofBernville, Centerport, Fleetwood, Leesport,Strausstown and Womelsdorf.Total population: 61,840CRAWFORD and ERIE Counties.Dist. 6Part of CRAWFORD County consisting of the CITY of Meadville and the TOWNSHIPS of Cambridge, Cussewago,East Fairfield, East Mead, Fairfield, Hayfield,Randolph, Steuben, Troy, Union, Venango, Vernon, Wayne, West Mead and Woodcock and the BOROUGHS ofBlooming Valley, Cambridge Springs, Cochranton,Saegertown, Townville, Venango and Woodcock and Partof ERIE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of ElkCreek, Fairview and Franklin and the BOROUGH ofCranesville.Total population: 63,945 MERCER County.Dist. 7Part of MERCER County consisting of the CITIES ofFarrell, Hermitage and Sharon and the TOWNSHIPS ofLackawannock, Pymatuning, Shenango, South Pymatuningand West Salem and the BOROUGHS of Clark, Greenville,Sharpsville, West Middlesex and Wheatland.Total population: 63,943HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICTS
BUTLER and MERCER Counties.Dist. 8Part of BUTLER County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS ofBrady, Center, Cherry, Clay, Franklin, Marion, Mercer, Muddycreek and Worth and the BOROUGHS of Harrisville,Portersville, West Liberty and West Sunbury and Partof MERCER County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS ofCoolspring, Deer Creek, Fairview, Findley, FrenchCreek, Jackson, Lake, Liberty, Mill Creek, New Vernon,Perry, Pine, Sandy Creek, Sandy Lake, Springfield, Wolf Creek and Worth and the BOROUGHS of Fredonia,Grove City, Jackson Center, Mercer, New Lebanon, SandyLake, Sheakleyville and Stoneboro.Total population: 60,977LAWRENCE County.Dist. 9Part of LAWRENCE County consisting of the CITY of NewCastle and the TOWNSHIPS of Hickory, Mahoning, Neshannock, North Beaver, Pulaski, Shenango and Unionand the BOROUGHS of Bessemer, S.N.P.J. and South NewCastle.Total population: 60,516BEAVER, BUTLER and LAWRENCE Counties.Dist. 10Part of BEAVER County consisting of the CITY of BeaverFalls and the TOWNSHIPS of Franklin, North Sewickleyand Pulaski and the BOROUGHS of Eastvale, Ellwood City(Beaver County Portion), Koppel and New Brighton; Partof BUTLER County consisting of the TOWNSHIP ofSlippery Rock and the BOROUGH of Slippery Rock anPart of LAWRENCE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPSof Little Beaver, Perry, Plain Grove, Scott, SlipperyRock, Taylor, Washington and Wayne and the BOROUGHSof Ellport, Ellwood City (Lawrence County Portion),Enon Valley, New Beaver, Volant and Wampum.Total population: 62,321HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICTS

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->