Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
21Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
LBT SFAT Catalog

LBT SFAT Catalog

Ratings: (0)|Views: 63,829|Likes:
Published by solsys

More info:

Categories:Types, Brochures
Published by: solsys on Apr 17, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

07/10/2013

pdf

text

original

 
WWW.LBINC.COM 800.229.0207 T Wld’B l Nl G
BACKPACKSDEPLOYMENT BAGPOUCHES BAGSACCESSORIESMEDICAL SOLUTIONSPERSONAL PROTECTION
Security Force Assistance eam
2012 Dpl G Clg
 
London Bridge Trading Company (LBT) designs and manu-factures tactical nylon equipment for military forces, lawenforcement, government agencies, and other organizations worldwide.The company’s product line includes: backpacks, bags,personal protection (vests, body armor and water/airtightsystems), pouches, accessories (holsters, slings and belts),combative solutions, medical and more.We serve men and women in uniform, delivering the high-est quality tactical nylon products on time and at the bestprice. Our promise to our customers is: “Operator’s livesdon’t carry a lifetime guarantee, so LBT products will.”LBT takes pride in using top quality materials and strict manu-facturing standards in the production of our gear, thereforewe are able to provide our customers with the most durableand reliable equipment in the industry. LBT products aremade in the USA and are Berry Amendment compliant.Founded in 1985, LBT is headquartered in Virginia Beach, VA.
For complete list o products and colorsvisit us at: www.lbtinc.com or call our salesteam at 800-229-0207.Our partner in sourcing the fnest gearto supplement the world’s best Tactical Nylon
 
SALES TEAM
Mike Thompson
Director of DOD Sales & Business Development
757-372-3065 • mthompson@lbtinc.com
Ralph Borja
Senior DOD Advisor
757-968-3572 rborja@lbtinc.com
 Jeff Nance
National Outside Sales
757-390-9943 • jnance@lbtinc.com
Kevin Hughes
Regional Sales Manager
757-951-7093 • khughes@lbtinc.com
INSIDE SALES TEAMInsley Allen -
Senior Sales Coordinator
757-498-0207 ext. 464 • iallen@lbtinc.com
Mandy Bollmeier -
Sales Coordinator
757-498-0207 ext. 545 • mbollmeier@lbtinc.com
Chris Patsel -
Sales Coordinator
757-498-0207 ext. 465 • cpatsel@lbtinc.com
Caleb Correa -
Sales Coordinator
757-498-0207 ext. 470 • ccorrea@lbtinc.com
Follow us online:Stay connected, be informedfacebook.com/lbtinctwitter.com/LBTINCyoutube.com/LondonBridgeTradingOrder online at www.sales@lbtinc.com

Activity (21)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 hundred reads
1 thousand reads
zaheer786110 liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->