Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
2Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Untitled

Untitled

Ratings: (0)|Views: 19|Likes:
Published by api-26443221

More info:

Published by: api-26443221 on May 01, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

09/28/2013

pdf

text

original

 
LENNARD LISTINGS|MAY 2012
LENNARD|PERFORMANCE
 
Downtown Toronto Office
150 York Street, Suite 1900Toronto, Ontario, M5H 3S5Phone: 416.366.3183Fax: 416. 366.3186Web: http://www.lennard.com
Page 2
Note
Statements and information contained are based on the information furnished by principals and sources which we deem reliable butfor which we can assume no responsibility.
LENNARD LISTINGS|LENNARD CONTACTS
Downtown Toronto OfficeContactExtensionEmail
Shawn Abramovitz, B.A., Vice President271shawn@lennard.comAndrew Baker, Broker of Record, Principal 229abaker@lennard.com Jane Baldwin, Sales Representative, Senior Vice PresidentRetail Leasing & Investment Sales262jbaldwin@lennard.comRobert Cernobori, Broker251rcernobori@lennard.comPaul Cheevers, Broker, Vice President228pcheevers@lennard.comChelsea Conway, Sales Representative223cconway@lennard.com Julia De Guerre, Sales Representative237julia@lennard.comWilliam J Dempsey, Broker, Vice President263wdempsey@lennard.com Jeff Friedman, Sales Representative, Vice President236jfriedman@lennard.comAndrew Gallifent, Sales Representative232agallifent@lennard.comTim Grant, Sales Representative282tgrant@lennard.com Jane Highton, Sales Representative247jhighton@lennard.comDan Hunt, Broker, Principal 230dhunt@lennard.comShafin Jadavji, C.A., CBV, Vice President, Client Advisory Services270shafin@lennard.comAndrea Kraus, Sales Representative, Senior Vice President245akraus@lennard.comCarolyn Laidley Arn, Sales Representative, Vice President246claidleyarn@lennard.comFabienne Lette, Sales Representative240flette@lennard.comMonica Lightman, Administrative Assistant272mlightman@lennard.comDean Macaskill, Sales Representative, Senior Vice President 266dmacaskill@lennard.comHolly Malyk, Director of Operations/Marketing234 hmalyk@lennard.comChris Marit, Sales Representative, Vice President239cmarit@lennard.comTom McLeod, Broker233tmcleod@lennard.comBob Miron, Senior Vice President281bmiron@lennard.comBrian Murphy, Sales Representative, Vice President222bmurphy@lennard.comConrad Rodrigo, Sales Representative 260crodrigo@lennard.com Jim Russell, Broker, Principal227jrussell@lennard.comDaniel Shlagbaum, Sales Representative, Vice President280dshlag@lennard.comArthur Stern, FCA, Sales Representative, Vice President277astern@lennard.comRichard Turner, Broker, Principal231rturner@lennard.comPeter Whyte, Sales Representative, Vice President238pwhyte@lennard.comBecky Wiltshire, Administrative Assistant224bwiltshire@lennard.comDalia Zahereddine, Administrative Assistant221dalia@lennard.com
 
Mississauga Office
350 Burnhamthorpe Road West Suite 602Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 3J1Phone: 905.625.5020Fax: 905.625.5024Web: http://www.lennard.com
Mississauga OfficeContactExtensionEmail
 Joni Blanshard, Sales Representative, Vice President231jblanshard@lennard.com Joe Cianfarani, Sales Representative, Senior Vice President261jcianfarani@lennard.comBrian Lynett, Partner, Sales Representative222blynett@lennard.com Janice O’Reilly, Sales Representative240jmoreilly@lennard.com Jim O’Reilly, Partner, Sales Representative230joreilly@lennard.comSharon Munslow, Sales Representative242smunslow@lennard.comSimon MacDonald, Sales Representative272smacdonald@lennard.comSteve Peres, Sales Representative, Vice President225speres@lennard.comAdrian Ransome, Sales Representative, Vice President237aransome@lennard.comAlex Varvakis, Sales Representative234avarvakis@lennard.comHeather Vierkotten, Office Manager224hvierkotten@lennard.com
Page 3
Note
Statements and information contained are based on the information furnished by principals and sources which we deem reliable butfor which we can assume no responsibility.
LENNARD LISTINGS|LENNARD CONTACTS
Andrea Kraus & JoniBlanshardat Oprah’sLifeclassTour in Toronto
WORK TO LIVE®

Activity (2)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 hundred reads
1 hundred reads

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->