Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
4Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
13 Oil and Gas Emails

13 Oil and Gas Emails

Ratings: (0)|Views: 1,151 |Likes:
Published by Raseenaanwar

More info:

Published by: Raseenaanwar on May 07, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/06/2014

pdf

text

original

 
Members:Abdul
latif,
 
Ahmed
 
M
 
Fouad ALATIF@kockw.comAcharya,
 
Mihira
 
Narayan MACHARYA@kockw.comAddas,
 
Ahmad AADDAS@kockw.comAgostini,
 
Nelida
 
Del
 
Carmen NAgostini@kockw.comAhmad,
 
Fatma
 
Moh'd
 
Abdul FMAhmad@kockw.comAhmad,
 
Fatma
 
Sief FSAHMAD@kockw.comAhmad,
 
Khalid Khahmad@kockw.comAhyar,
 
Aidy AAhyar@kockw.comAl
Alawi,
 
Seham
 
Saeed
 
Moubarak SAlAlawi@kockw.comAl
Anzi,
 
Bashar
 
Khalaif BKAnzi@kockw.comAl
Awadi,
 
W.
 
A WAWADI@kockw.comAl
Azmi,
 
Khalid
 
Huomood Kalazmi@kockw.comAl
Azmi,
 
Mejbel
 
Saad MeSaAzmi@kockw.comAl
Failakawi,
 
Abdul
 
Aziz
 
Haider AHABDULLA@kockw.comAl
Hamim,
 
Ahmad
 
Ibrahim
 
Abdullah AHamim@kockw.comAl
Houti,
 
Reham
 
Ali RHouti@kockw.comAli,
 
Reeham reali@kockw.comAl
Jahli,
 
Amal
 
Nasser AJahli@kockw.comAl
Khaldi,
 
Salman
 
Hamoud SHKhaldi@kockw.comAl
Khaldi,
 
Sarah SKhaldi@kockw.comAl
Khamiss,
 
Awatif AKhamiss@kockw.comAl
Maheimid,
 
Imad
 
Ahmed IMaheimid@kockw.comAl
Mayyas,
 
Eman
 
Abdullah EMAYYAS@kockw.comAl
Morakhi,
 
Rasha Rmorakhi@kockw.comAl
Muraikhi,
 
Haifa
 
Rashed HMURAIKH@kockw.comAl
Qattan,
 
Mishari MQATTAN@kockw.comAl
Safi,
 
Talal TSafi@kockw.comAl
Sahlan,
 
Ghaida GSAHLAN@kockw.comAl
Saqer,
 
Sharifa SSAGAR@kockw.comAl
Saqran,
 
Fawaz Fsaqran@kockw.comAl
Shamali,
 
Adnan
 
Aiesh Aashamali@kockw.comAl
Shammari,
 
Obaid OSHAMMAR@kockw.comAl
Wadi,
 
Meshal
 
Abdul
 
Hameed MAAWADI@kockw.comAmmar,
 
Heyam HMAMMAR@kockw.comANJANEYULU,
 
SINGAVARAPU SANJANEYULU@kockw.comAzim,
 
Shaikh
 
Abdul SAZIM@kockw.comBanerjee,
 
T.K. TBANERJE@kockw.comBardalaye,
 
Jayanta JBardalaye@kockw.comBond,
 
Deryck
 
John DBOND@kockw.comBORA,
 
MIR
 
ALAM
 
SHAH MBORA@kockw.comBryant,
 
William WBryant@kockw.comBurman,
 
Kishore
 
Jyoti
 
Roy KBurman@kockw.comCelma,
 
Rafael RCelma@kockw.comChimmalgi,
 
Vishwanath vchimmalgi@kockw.comChitale,
 
Dattatraya
 
Vivek DChitale@kockw.comDarous,
 
Christophe CDarous@kockw.comDe,
 
Santanu SDe@kockw.comDutta,
 
Dipankar DDutta@kockw.com
 
Dutta,
 
Pradyumna PDUTTA@kockw.comDutta,
 
Shubhankar SDATTA@kockw.comEl
Jeaan,
 
Monirah
 
Abdul MAELJeaan@kockw.comFahmy,
 
Mahmoud
 
Fawzy MFahmy@kockw.comGandhi,
 
Dipankar DGandhi@kockw.comGazi,
 
Naz NGazi@kockw.comGezeeri,
 
Taher
 
Mohd. TGEZEERI@kockw.comGhobria,
 
Medhat
 
Adly MGhobria@kockw.comGupta,
 
Biswarup BGupta@kockw.comHassan,
 
Yahya
 
Ahmad Yaahassan@kockw.comHayat,
 
Laila Lhayat@kockw.comHusain,
 
Riyasat Rhussain@kockw.comJohn
 
Weston
 
 @
 
Chevron JORW@chevron.comJoshi,
 
Deepak DJoshi@kockw.comKhan,
 
Ali
 
Nasar ANKHAN@kockw.comKhan,
 
Badruzzaman BKhan@kockw.comKHAN,
 
DABEER
 
AHMAD DKHAN@kockw.comKotecha,
 
Rohit RKotecha@kockw.comKumar,
 
Pramod PRKumar@kockw.comKumar,
 
Sanjeev
 
T. sanjKumar@kockw.comMa,
 
Eddie
 
Ding
 
Cheong EMA@kockw.comManowar,
 
Ahmed AAHMAD@kockw.comMishra,
 
Prasanta
 
Kumar PKMishra@kockw.comMohamed,
 
Adel
 
Abdel
 
Azim ADMOHAMED@kockw.comMostafa,
 
Tamer
 
Mostafa
 
Gomaa TMostafa@kockw.comMukherjee,
 
Pritish
 
Kumar PKMukherjee@kockw.comMushnuri,
 
Sudhakar
 
Rao SMushnuri@kockw.comNAIK,
 
VINAY VINAIK@kockw.comNajeh,
 
Hamad
 
Mohammad HMOHAMAD@kockw.comNeog,
 
Nilotpaul NNEOG@kockw.comNingrat,
 
Deni
 
Wargahadi DNingrat@kockw.comNugroho,
 
Bogi
 
Haryo BNUGROHO@kockw.comPadhy,
 
Girija
 
Shankar GPadhy@kockw.comPAGES,
 
GILLES GPAGES@kockw.comParasad,
 
Challa
 
V.S.N. CParasad@kockw.comPassalacqua,
 
Herminio HPassalacqua@kockw.comPattnaik,
 
Chinmaya CPattnaik@kockw.comPejakov,
 
Perica PPEJAKOV@kockw.comPico,
 
Antonio APico@kockw.comRabie,
 
Ahmed
 
Mohamed ARabie@kockw.comRaja,
 
Ramalingam RARaja@kockw.comRane,
 
Nitin NRane@kockw.comRao,
 
Jonna
 
Dayakar JRao@kockw.comRao,
 
Kavi
 
Venkata KaVRao@kockw.comRao,
 
Subba
 
Rama SUBRao@kockw.comRashaid,
 
Mona Mrashaid@kockw.comSahib,
 
Mohammad
 
Raffi
 
Madar MSAHIB@kockw.comSalem,
 
Hanan
 
Ahmed HASalem@kockw.comSingh,
 
Sunil
 
Kumar SINGH@kockw.comSinha,
 
Satyendra SSINHA@kockw.com
 
Syed,
 
Ghousulla
 
S. SKARIM@kockw.comTaqi,
 
Fatma FTaqi@kockw.comThakur,
 
Sanjeev
 
S STHAKUR@kockw.comThakuria,
 
Nabajyoti NThakuria@kockw.comThawer,
 
Ruksana RThawer@kockw.comTurkey,
 
Shaikha
 
Faisal
 
Dawood STurkey@kockw.comVerma,
 
Naveen
 
Kumar Nverma@kockw.coma.bibi@easternutd.com a.bibi@easternutd.comAbhijit.Thakuria@halliburton.com Abhijit.Thakuria@halliburton.comAdeyemi
 
Oba AOba@slb.comAhmed
 
Abdullah
 
Al
Salem AAl
salem@slb.comalaffasi@eastern
national.com alaffasi@eastern
national.comalex@eastern
national.com alex@eastern
national.comAlexander
 
A.
 
Aviantara AAviantara@slb.comalkhatib_saleh@yahoo.com alkhatib_saleh@yahoo.comAmr.el
mekawy@me.weatherford.com Amr.el
mekawy@me.weatherford.comAmro.Tawfik@me.weatherford.com Amro.Tawfik@me.weatherford.comAndy
 
Djulaini ADjulaini@slb.comAshish
 
Kumar
 
Banik
 
ABanik2@slb.comAssem.Heshmat@me.weatherford.com Assem.Heshmat@me.weatherford.comBader.Aman@halliburton.com Bader.Aman@halliburton.combhawesh.jha@pdgm.com bhawesh.jha@pdgm.combikramjit.dutta@bakerhughes.com bikramjit.dutta@bakerhughes.com'Bukola
 
Komolafe bkomolafe@kisr.edu.kwbukolaoluwasemire@yahoo.com bukolaoluwasemire@yahoo.comChristophe
 
Darous darous1@slb.comdr.alomair@ku.edu.kw dr.alomair@ku.edu.kwDRoy@slb.com DRoy@slb.comdzhaikiev1@slb.com dzhaikiev1@slb.comErcan.Ozer@corelab.com Ercan.Ozer@corelab.comFarhan
 
Naseer FNaseer@slb.comFatma.Al
Otaibi@bakerHughes.com Fatma.Al
Otaibi@bakerHughes.comGhada.mahmoud@me.weatherford.com Ghada.mahmoud@me.weatherford.comGhadeer
 
Abdulaziz
 
Dehrab GDehrab@slb.comh.marafie@easternutd.com h.marafie@easternutd.comhabyan@kuwaitenergy.com.kw habyan@kuwaitenergy.com.kwHamid
 
Haddou HHaddou@slb.comHari
 
Kurniawan HKurniawan@slb.comHazim
 
Abbas
 
Ayyad HAyyad@slb.comHazim.ali@me.weatherford.com Hazim.ali@me.weatherford.comHiba.abyan@bakerhughes.com Hiba.abyan@bakerhughes.comHodan.Abyan@kec.com.kw Hodan.Abyan@kec.com.kwKareem.Heshmat@me.weatherford.com Kareem.Heshmat@me.weatherford.comKareem.MohamedKamel@me.weatherford.com Kareem.MohamedKamel@me.weatherford.comkarima.nasri@bakerhughes.com karima.nasri@bakerhughes.comKhaqan
 
Khan KKhan10@slb.comLilit
 
Tokmajian LTokmajian@slb.comLynda.Memiche@bakerhughes.com Lynda.Memiche@bakerhughes.comMAhmed42@slb.com MAhmed42@slb.comMAl
khabbaz2@slb.com MAl
khabbaz2@slb.com

Activity (4)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
Umair BaBer liked this
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads
Hosam Hamdy liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->