Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword or section
Like this

Table Of Contents

[editar] Expediciones iniciales
[editar] Colonización
[editar] 1910: el país del Centenario
[editar] El primer gobierno de Hipólito Yrigoyen (1916-1922)
[editar] El gobierno de Marcelo T. de Alvear (1922-1928)
[editar] El segundo gobierno de Hipólito Yrigoyen (1928-1930)
[editar] Bibliografía
[editar] La dictadura militar de Uriburu
[editar] Presidencia de Agustín P. Justo (1932-1938)
[editar] Presidencia de Roberto Ortiz (1938-1942)
[editar] Presidencia de Ramón Castillo
[editar] Antecedentes: la Revolución del 4 de junio de 1943 (1943-1946)
[editar] El primer gobierno de Juan D. Perón (1946-1952)
[editar] El segundo gobierno de Juan D. Perón (1952-1955)
[editar] Golpe militar: gobierno de Guido (1962-1963)
[editar] La presidencia de Illia (1963-1966)
[editar] Presidencias de Cámpora, Perón e Isabel Martínez (1973-1976)
[editar] Gobierno de Carlos Saúl Menem (1989-1995 y 1995-1999)
[editar] Sucesión de De la Rúa
[editar] Gobierno de Néstor Kirchner (2003-2007)
[editar] Presidencia de Cristina Fernández de Kirchner (2007-actualidad)
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Historia Argentina

Historia Argentina

|Views: 215|Likes:
Published by victoriatourn

More info:

Published by: victoriatourn on May 13, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOCX, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





You're Reading a Free Preview
Pages 5 to 49 are not shown in this preview.

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->