Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
4Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Pac 12 Early Sked

Pac 12 Early Sked

Ratings: (0)|Views: 3,447 |Likes:
Published by christiancaple
PAC-12 CONFERENCE
1350 Treat Blvd., Suite 500, Walnut Creek, CA 94597

PAC-10 CONFERENCE
//
PAC-12.ORG

//

925.932.4411

For Immediate Release: June 14, 2012 Contact: Dave Hirsch (dhirsch@pac-12.org)

PAC-12 EARLY FOOTBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE ANNOUNCED ALL 80 HOME GAMES TO BE TELEVISED WALNUT CREEK, Calif.--The Pac-12 Networks, along with Pac-12 Conference television partners ESPN and FOX will provide complete coverage of the entire Pac-12 home football schedule during the 2012 season. The Pac-
PAC-12 CONFERENCE
1350 Treat Blvd., Suite 500, Walnut Creek, CA 94597

PAC-10 CONFERENCE
//
PAC-12.ORG

//

925.932.4411

For Immediate Release: June 14, 2012 Contact: Dave Hirsch (dhirsch@pac-12.org)

PAC-12 EARLY FOOTBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE ANNOUNCED ALL 80 HOME GAMES TO BE TELEVISED WALNUT CREEK, Calif.--The Pac-12 Networks, along with Pac-12 Conference television partners ESPN and FOX will provide complete coverage of the entire Pac-12 home football schedule during the 2012 season. The Pac-

More info:

Published by: christiancaple on Jun 14, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

06/14/2012

pdf

text

original

 
For Immediate Release:
June 14, 2012
Contact:
Dave Hirsch (dhirsch@pac-12.org)
PAC-12 EARLY FOOTBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE ANNOUNCEDALL 80 HOME GAMES TO BE TELEVISED
WALNUT CREEK, Calif.--The Pac-12 Networks, along with Pac-12 Conference television partners ESPNand FOX will provide complete coverage of the entire Pac-12 home football schedule during the 2012 sea-son. The Pac-12 Networks will air 35 Pac-12 home games, while ESPN and FOX will combine to televise45 games from Pac-12 sites, including the Pac-12 Championship Game.The Pac-12 Networks coverage of Pac-12 football gets underway on Thursday, August 30, with a pair ofnon-conference games that feature Northern Colorado at UTAH, and Northern Arizona at ARIZONASTATE.Pac-12 Networks will air 15 of the 25 Pac-12 home games during the
rst three weeks of the season. Andover the course of the
rst four weeks of the season, each Pac-12 team will appear at least once on thePac-12 Networks.“This is a monumental day for Pac-12 fans and unprecedented exposure for Pac-12 football,” said Com-missioner Larry Scott. “Through the Pac-12 Networks, and our partners ESPN and FOX, Pac-12 fans na-tionally will now be afforded a tremendous opportunity to watch their team in action each week.”The new television arrangement with ESPN and FOX calls for Pac-12 football to receive full national distri-bution of each game for the
rst time in conference history.ESPN and FOX each will air a pair of games on the opening weekend. In its
rst year of the new partner-ship, FOX picked the COLORADO vs. Colorado State game on Saturday, September 1, for its
rst full na-tional broadcast on FX, and will follow up with Hawai’i at USC on FOX. ESPN will air Arkansas State takingon defending Pac-12 champion OREGON, while ESPNU will carry Toledo at ARIZONA in Wildcat coachRich Rodriguez’s debut in Tucson.While television selections for the
rst three weeks of the 2012 season have been made, all remainingtelevision game selections and start times, starting with week four (Saturday, September 22) and runningthrough the
nal week of the regular season (Saturday, November 24) will be made 12- or six-days in ad-vance.Additional road games will be televised as part of other conference television packages. Those confer-ences will release their 2012 television schedule in the coming weeks. In all, every Pac-12 football game isexpected to be televised this season.
PAC-10 CONFERENCE
PAC-12 CONFERENCE
 // 
1350 Treat Blvd., Suite 500, Walnut Creek, CA 94597 PAC-12.ORG 925.932.4411
 // 
 
Following is the television schedule for the 2012 Pac-12 football season...
Day/Date Game Time (PT/ET) TVThur., Aug. 30
Northern Colorado at Utah 4:15 p.m. PT/7:15 p.m. ET Pac-12 NetworksNorthern Arizona at Arizona State 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks 
UCLA at Rice 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET CBS Sports Net Washington State at BYU 7:15 p.m. PT/10:15 p.m. ET ESPN 
 
Fri., Aug. 31
San Jose State at Stanford 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks
Sat., Sept. 1
Nevada at California 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET Pac-12 NetworksNicholls State at Oregon State 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET Pac-12 NetworksColorado vs. Colorado State (1) 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET FXHawai’i at USC 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 pm ET FOXSan Diego State at Washington 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET Pac-12 NetworksArkansas State at Oregon 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 pm ET ESPNToledo at Arizona 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 pm ET ESPNU 
Fri., Sept. 7
 
Utah at Utah State 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET ESPN2 
Sat., Sept. 8
Southern Utah at California 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET Pac-12 NetworksEastern Wash. at Washington State 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET Pac-12 NetworksSacramento State at Colorado 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks 
USC vs. Syracuse (2) 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET ABC 
Wisconsin at Oregon State 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET FXFresno State at Oregon 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET Pac-12 NetworksNebraska at UCLA 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET FOXOklahoma State at Arizona 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET Pac-12 NetworksDuke at Stanford 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET Pac-12 NetworksIllinois at Arizona State 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET ESPN 
Washington at LSU TBA TBD 
 
Fri., Sept. 14
 
Washington State at UNLV 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET ESPN 
Sat., Sept. 15
 
California at Ohio State 9 a.m. PT/12 noon ET ABC 
Tennessee Tech at Oregon 12 noon PT/3 p.m.ET Pac-12 NetworksPortland State at Washington 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET FXUSC at Stanford 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET FOX
Colorado at Fresno State 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. PT CBS Sports Net 
BYU at Utah 7 pm PT/10 pm ET ESPN2South Carolina State at Arizona 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET Pac-12 NetworksHouston at UCLA 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks 
Arizona State at Missouri TBA TBD 
(12- or six-day selection for each of the remaining Pac-12 home games)
Sat., Sept. 22
California at USC TBA Pac-12 NetworksArizona at Oregon TBA ABC or ESPN or ESPN2Utah at Arizona StateOregon State at UCLAColorado at Washington State
Pac-12 Conference Football Television Schedule/June 14, 2012 Page
 
Thurs., Sept. 27
Stanford at Washington 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET ESPN
Sat., Sept. 29
Oregon State at ArizonaArizona State at CaliforniaUCLA at ColoradoOregon at Washington State
Thurs., Oct. 4
USC at Utah 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET ESPN
Sat., Oct. 6
Arizona at StanfordUCLA at CaliforniaWashington at OregonWashington State at Oregon State
Thurs., Oct. 11
Arizona State at Colorado 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET ESPN
Sat., Oct. 13
USC at WashingtonUtah at UCLACalifornia at Washington State
Stanford at Notre Dame 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET NBC 
 
Oregon State at BYU 
Thurs., Oct. 18
Oregon at Arizona State 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET ESPN
Sat., Oct. 20
Washington at ArizonaColorado at USCStanford at CaliforniaUtah at Oregon State
Sat., Oct. 27
USC at ArizonaUCLA at Arizona StateCalifornia at UtahWashington State at StanfordColorado at OregonOregon State at Washington
Fri., Nov. 2
Washington at California 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET ESPN
Sat., Nov. 3
Arizona at UCLAArizona State at Oregon StateOregon at USCStanford at ColoradoWashington State at Utah
Sat., Nov. 10
Colorado at ArizonaArizona State at USCUCLA at Washington StateOregon at CaliforniaOregon State at StanfordUtah at Washington
Sat., Nov. 17
Arizona at UtahWashington State at Arizona StateUSC at UCLACalifornia at Oregon StateStanford at OregonWashington at Colorado
Pac-12 Conference Football Television Schedule/June 14, 2012 Page

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->