Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
0383(2011)

0383(2011)

Ratings: (0)|Views: 6|Likes:
Published by Joren Em

More info:

Published by: Joren Em on Jun 18, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

10/13/2014

pdf

text

original

 
For further information . . .
The
 Annual Energy Outlook 2011
was prepared by the U.S. Energy Inormation Administration (EIA), under the direction o John J.Conti ( john.conti@eia.gov, 202-586-2222), Assistant Administrator o Energy Analysis; Paul D. Holtberg (paul.holtberg@eia.gov, 202/586-1284), Co-Acting Director, Oce o Integrated and International Energy Analysis, and Team Leader, Analysis IntegrationTeam; Joseph A. Beamon( joseph.beamon@eia.gov, 202/586-2025), Director, Oce o Electricity, Coal, Nuclear, and Renewables Analysis; A. Michael Schaal (michael.schaal@eia.gov, 202/586-5590), Director, Oce o Petroleum, Gas, and Biouel Analysis; Joseph C. Ayoub ( joseph.ayoub@eia.gov, 202-586-8994), Co-Acting Director, Oce o Integrated and International Energy Analysis, and James T. Turnure ( james.turnure@eia.gov, 202/586-1762), Director, Oce o Energy Consumption and Eciency Analysis. For ordering inormation and questions on other energy statistics available rom EIA, please contact the EIA Energy InormationCenter at:EIA Energy Inormation Center, EI-30U.S. Energy Inormation AdministrationForrestal BuildingWashington, DC 20585Telephone: 202/586-8800 E-mail:inoctr@eia.gov FAX: 202/586-0727 Website:www.eia.gov/ Specic questions about the inormation in this report may be directed to:General questions ..................................................... Paul D. Holtberg (paul.holtberg@eia.gov, 202-586-1284)National energy modeling system ........................ Dan H. Skelly (daniel.skelly@eia.gov, 202-586-2222)Executive summary .................................................. Paul D. Holtberg (paul.holtberg@eia.gov, 202/586-1284)Economic activity ...................................................... Kay A. Smith (kay.smith@eia.gov, 202/586-1132)World oil prices .......................................................... John L. Staub ( john.staub@eia.gov, 202-586-3005)International oil production .................................... Emre M. Yucel (emre.yucel@eia.gov, 202/586-3005)International oil demand ......................................... Linda E. Doman (linda.doman@eia.gov, 202/586-1041)Residential demand .................................................. Owen Comstock (owen.comstock@eia.gov, 202/586-4752) Commercial demand ................................................ Erin E. Boedecker (erin.boedecker@eia.gov, 202/586-4791)Industrial demand ..................................................... Elizabeth D. Sendich (elizabeth.sendich@eia.gov, 202/586-7145)Transportation demand ........................................... John D. Maples ( john.maples@eia.gov, 202/586-1757)Electricity generation, capacity ............................. Jef S. Jones ( jefrey.jones@eia.gov, 202/586-2038) Electricity generation, emissions .......................... Michael T. Lef (michael.lef@eia.gov, 202/586-1297)Electricity prices ........................................................ Lori B. Aniti (lori.aniti@eia.gov, 202/586-2867) Nuclear energy ........................................................... Laura K. Martin (laura.martin@eia.gov, 202/586-1494)Renewable energy ..................................................... Chris R. Namovicz (chris.namovicz@eia.gov, 202/586-7120)Oil and natural gas production .............................. Dana Van Wagener (dana.vanwagener@eia.gov, 202/586-4725)Liqueed natural gas markets ................................ Phyllis D. Martin (phyllis.martin@eia.gov, 202-586-9592)Oil rening and markets .......................................... William S. Brown (william.brown@eia.gov, 202/586-8181)Ethanol and biodiesel ............................................... Mac J. Statton (mac.statton@eia.gov, 202-586-7105)Coal supply and prices ............................................. Michael L. Mellish (michael.mellish@eia.gov, 202/586-2136) Carbon dioxide emissions ....................................... Diane R. Kearney (diane.kearney@eia.gov, 202/586-2415)The
 Annual Energy Outlook 2011
is available on the EIA website atwww.eia.gov/orecasts/aeo/. Assumptions underlying theprojections, tables o regional results, and other detailed results will also be available, atwww.eia.gov/orecasts/aeo/assumptions/.Model documentation reports or the National Energy Modeling System are available at websitewww.eia.gov/analysis/model-documentation.cmand will be updated or the
 Annual Energy Outlook 2011
during 2011.Other contributors to the report include Justine Barden, Joseph Benneche, Tina Bowers, Phillip Budzik, Stephen Calopedis, NicholasChase, John Cochener, Michael Cole, Margie Daymude, Robert Eynon, Adrian Geagla, Peter Gross, James Hewlett, Behjat Hojjati,Sean Hill, Kevin Jarzomski, Stephanie Kette, Paul Kondis, Andy Kydes, Marie LaRiviere, Thomas Lee, Perry Lindstrom, Lauren Mayne,David Peterson, Chetha Phang, Eugene Reiser, Mark Schipper, Joanne Shore, Robert Smith, John Staub, Russell Tarver, DiwakarVashishat, Steven Wade, and Peggy Wells.
 
Annual Energy Outlook 2011
With Projections to 2035
April 2011
U.S. Energy Information Administration
Ofce o Integrated and International Energy AnalysisU.S. Department o EnergyWashington, DC 20585
This report was prepared by the U.S. Energy Inormation Administration (EIA), the statistical andanalytical agency within the U.S. Department o Energy. By law, EIA’s data, analyses, and orecastsare independent o approval by any other ocer or employee o the United States Government. Theviews in this report thereore should not be construed as representing those o the Department oEnergy or other Federal agencies.
This publication is on the WEB at:www.eia.gov/orecasts/aeo/

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->