Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
County Clerks in Illinois

County Clerks in Illinois

Ratings: (0)|Views: 20 |Likes:
Published by kara1165

More info:

Published by: kara1165 on Jun 22, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as XLS, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

08/20/2013

pdf

text

original

 
Name County / Position Party Phone EmailGeorgia Volm Adams County Clerk Democrat 217-277-2150 gvolm@co.adams.il.usFrancis Lee Alexander County Clerk Democrat 618-734-7001 n/aRandy Reitz Bond County Clerk Democrat 618-664-0449 countyclerk@bondcountyil.comMary S. Steuer Boone County Clerk Republican 815-544-3103 msteuer@boonecountyil.orgJudith L. Ham Brown County Clerk Democrat 217-773-3421 - Ext. 6 jlham1009@hotmail.comKami HieronymouBureau County Clerk Republican 815-875-2014 bureaucckami@yahoo.comRita Hagen Calhoun County Clerk Republican 618-576-2351 calhouncoclk@frontiernet.netBrian Woessner Carroll County Clerk Republican 815-244-0221 ccclerk1@carroll-county.netMichael Kirchner Cass County Clerk Democrat 217-452-2277 - Ext. 4 casscoclerk@casscomm.comGordy Hulten Champaign County Clerk Republican 217-384-3720 mail@champaigncontyclerk.coLinda Curtin Christian County Clerk Democrat 217-824-4969 ccclerk@ctitech.comWilliam Downey Clark County Clerk Democrat 217-826-8311 clerk@clarkcountyil.orgBrenda Britton Clay County Clerk Republican 618-665-3626 claycoclk@wabash.netMary Rakers Clinton County Clerk Republican 618-594-2464 - Ext. 63 ccclerk@clintonco.illinois.govSue Rennels Coles County Clerk Republican 217-348-0501 srennels@co.coles.il.usDavid Orr Cook County Clerk Democrat 312-603-5656 D.Orr@cookcountyil.govPatricia Lycan Crawford County Clerk Republican 618-546-1212 plycan@crawfordcountycentral.Joy Sutherland Cumberland County ClerkRepublican 217-849-2631 clerk-recorder@cumberlandco.oJohn J. Acardo DeKalb County Clerk Republican 815-895-7149 jacardo@dekalbcounty.orgDana Smith DeWitt County Clerk Republican 217-935-7780 dsmith@dewittcountyil.comJames Ingram Douglas County Clerk Republican 217-253-2411 clerk@douglascountyil.comGary King DuPage County Clerk Republican 630-407-5500 gking@dupageco.orgAugust H. Griffin Edgar County Clerk Republican 217-466-7433 ahgcoclk@edgarcounty-il.govMary Beth Smith Edwards County Clerk Republican 618-445-2115 edcc@fairfieldwireless.netKerry Hirtzel Effingham County Clerk Republican 217-342-6535 khirtzel@co.effingham.il.usTerri Braun Fayette County Clerk Democrat 618-283-5000 fayettecountyclerk@gmail.comLinda Kellerhals Ford County Clerk Republican 217-379-9400 clerk@fordcountycourthouse.coDave Dobill Franklin County Clerk Democrat 618-438-3221 frcoclk@franklincountyil.orgJames Nelson Fulton County Clerk Democrat 309-547-3041 - Ext. 60 jnelson@fultonco.orgElizabeth Wargel Gallatin County Clerk Democrat 618-269-3025 gallatinco@myfrontiermail.comDeborah Banghar Greene County Clerk Democrat 217-942-5443 grctyclk@hotmail.comLana Phillips Grundy County Clerk Democrat 815-941-3222 lphillips@mornet.orgMary Anne HopfinHamilton County Clerk Democrat 618-643-2721 coclerk@hamiltonco.usKerry Asbridge Hancock County Clerk Democrat 217-357-3911 has no emailMary Ellen Dento Hardin County Clerk Democrat 618-287-2251 hcdenton@shawneelink.net
 
Marcella Cisna Henderson County Clerk Republican 309-867-2911 coclerk@mchsi.comBarbara Link Henry County Clerk Democrat 309-937-3575 blink@henrycty.comLisa L. Fancher Iroquois County Clerk Republican 815-432-6960 iroquoiscountyclerk@co.iroquoiLarry Reinhardt Jackson County Clerk Democrat 618-687-7360 jackson.county@live.comLinda Huth Jasper County Clerk Democrat 618-783-3124 lindadg@psbnewton.comConnie Simmons Jefferson County Clerk Democrat 618-244-8020 - Ext. 3 jeffcoclerk@jeffil.usStephen PohlmanJersey County Clerk Democrat 618-498-5571 - Ext. 115countyclerk@jerseycounty-il.usJean Dimke Jo Daviess County Clerk Republican 815-777-0161 jdimke@jodaviess.orgRobin Harper-WhiJohnson County Clerk Republican 618-658-3611 macabud@hotmail.comJohn CunninghamKane County Clerk Republican 630-232-5999 cunninghamjohn@co.kane.il.usBruce Clark Kankakee County Clerk Republican 815-937-2990 countyclerk@k3county.netDebbie Gillette Kendall County Clerk Republican 630-553-4108 dgillette@co.kendall.il.usScott Erickson Knox County Clerk Republican 309-345-3815 serickson@co.knox.il.usWillard Helander Lake County Clerk Republican 847-377-2308 whelander@co.lake.il.usJoAnn Carretto LaSalle County Clerk Democrat 815-434-8202 jmcarretto@lasallecounty.orgWill C. Gibson Lawrence County Clerk Republican 618-943-2346 lawcoclerk@hotmail.comCathy Myers Lee County Clerk Republican 815-288-3309 cmyers@countyoflee.orgKristy Masching Livingston County Clerk Republican 815-844-2006 coclerk@maxwire.netSally Litterly Logan County Clerk Republican 217-732-4148 slitterl@co.logan.il.usStephen Bean Macon County Clerk Democrat 217-424-1305 sbean@co.macon.il.usPete Duncan Macoupin County Clerk Democrat 217-854-3214 - Ext. 70 pete.duncan@macouincountyil.Mark Von Nida Madison County Clerk Democrat 618-692-6290 mavonnida@co.madison.il.usSteven A. Fox Marion County Clerk Republican 618-548-3400 ilmarioncountyclerk@ussonet.nAndrea J. Mahon Marshall County Clerk Republican 309-246-6325 aplatt@marshallcountyillinois.cWilliam BlessmanMason County Clerk Democrat 309-543-6661 cclerk@grics.netJohn Taylor Massac County Clerk Republican 618-524-5213 massaccountyclerk@hotmail.coGretchen DeJayn McDonough County Clerk Republican 309-833-2474 gdejaynes@mcdonoughcountyclKatherine SchultzMcHenry County Clerk Republican 815-334-4234 kcschult@co.mchenry.il.usKathy Michael McLean County Clerk Republican 309-888-5183 kathy.michael@mcleancountyil.Gene Treseler Menard County Clerk Republican 217-632-3201 gtreseler@co.menard.il.usPhyllis A. Bewley Mercer County Clerk Democrat 309-582-7021 pbewley@mercercountycourthoDennis Knobloch Monroe County Clerk Republican 618-939-8681 moclerk@htc.netSandy Leitheiser Montgomery County Cler Republican 217-532-9530 sandyleitheiser@hotmail.comJill S. Waggener Morgan County Clerk Republican 217-243-8581 jillwaggener@morgancounty-il.Georgia England Moultrie County Clerk Democrat 217-728-4389 ctyclrk@moultrie.comRebecca Huntley Ogle County Clerk Republican 815-732-1110 rebeccah@oglecounty.org
 
R. Steve Sonnem Peoria County Clerk Democrat 309-672-6059 ssonnemaker@peoriacounty.orKevin Kern Perry County Clerk Democrat 618-357-5116 kkern@onecliq.netColleen Kidd Piatt County Clerk Republican 217-762-9487 countyclerk@piattcounty.orgDonnie Apps Pike County Clerk Democrat 217-285-6812 donnieapps@adams.netConnie Gibbs Pope County Clerk Republican 618-683-4466 popeco76@shawneelink.comJulie Sauerbrunn Pulaski County Clerk Democrat 618-748-9360 juliesauerbrunn@yahoo.comDaniel Kuhn Putnam County Clerk Democrat 815-925-7129 dankuhn@mchsi.comPat Laramore Randolph County Clerk Democrat 618-826-5000 - Ext. 19 gwaly@email.comAlice Mullinax Richland County Clerk Democrat 618-392-3111 countyclerk@richlandcogov.comKaren Kinney Rock Island County Clerk Democrat 309-558-3558 kkinney@ricountyclerk.orgKim Buchanan Saline County Clerk Republican 618-253-8197 salinecoclerk@salinecounty.il.cJoe Aiello Sangamon County Clerk Republican 217-753-6707 joea@co.sangamon.il.usLinda Ward Schuyler County Clerk Democrat 217-322-4734 jclerk85@frontiernet.netBeverley Evans Scott County Clerk Democrat 217-742-3178 scottcoclerk@frontier.netKathy Lantz Shelby County Clerk Democrat 217-774-4421 shelbycc@consolidated.netBob Delaney St. Clair County Clerk Democrat 618-277-6600 - Ext. 23 countyclerk@co.st-clair.il.usLinda Pyell Stark County Clerk Republican 309-286-5911 starkcoclerk@starkco.illinois.goVici Otte Stephenson County Clerk Republican 815-235-8289 votte@co.stephenson.il.usChristie Webb Tazewell County Clerk Democrat 309-477-2264 cwebb@tazewell.comBobby Toler Union County Clerk Democrat 618-833-5711 btolerjr@hotmail.comLynn Foster Vermilion County Clerk Democrat 217-554-1900 coclerk@vercounty.orgJanet L. Will Wabash County Clerk Democrat 618-262-4561 wccr1@shawneelink.netTina Conard Warren County Clerk Republican 309-734-8592 warrencountyclerk@yahoo.comTom Ganz Washington County Clerk Democrat 618-327-4800 tcg75@hotmail.comGlenda Young Wayne County Clerk Democrat 618-842-5182 countyclerk@waynecountygovil.Paula Dozier White County Clerk Democrat 618-382-7211 - Ext. 43 clerk@whitecounty-il.govDana Nelson Whiteside County Clerk Republican 815-772-5189 dnelson@whiteside.orgNancy Schultz-VoWill County Clerk Republican 815-740-4616 nvoots@willcountyillinois.comSaundra Jent Williamson County Clerk Republican 618-997-1301 - Ext. 10 williamsonconutyclerk@yahoo.cMargie Mullins Winnebago County Clerk Democrat 815-319-4250 mmullins@co.winnebago.il.usDebbie Harms Woodford County Clerk Republican 309-467-2822 debbieh@mtco.com

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->