Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
JeffCo Primary

JeffCo Primary

Ratings: (0)|Views: 2,326|Likes:
Published by Brian J. Amaral

More info:

Published by: Brian J. Amaral on Jun 25, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Legislative District 12
Election Districts 1, 4 & 5:Stone Presbyterian Church, 140 Chestnut Street,WatertownElection Districts 2 & 3:Emma Flower Taylor Fire Station, 224 Massey Street S,Watertown
Legislative District 13
Election Districts 1, 3, 4, & 5:First Church of the Nazarene, 535 Thompson Boulevard,WatertownElection District 2Midtown Towers, 142 Mechanic Street, Watertown
Legislative District 14
Election Districts 1 & 2Northside Improvement League 633 Mill Street, WatertownElection District 3:Midtown Towers, 142 Mechanic Street, Watertown
Legislative District 15
Election Districts 1 & 2:Northside Improvement League 633 Mill Street, WatertownElection Districts 3 & 4St. Anthony’s Gym, 850 Arsenal Street, WatertownElection District 5:Midtown Towers, 142 Mechanic Street, Watertown
Town of Adams
Election Districts 1, 2 & 5Adams Municipal Building, 3 Main Street S, AdamsElection Districts 3 & 4Adams Center Fire Department, 13401 North Street, AdamsCenter
Town of Alexandria
Election Districts 1 & 4:Town of Alexandria Town Office, 46372 County Route 1,Alexandria BayElection Districts 2 & 3:Redwood Fire Department, 43676 Stine Road, Redwood
Town of Antwerp
Election Districts 1-3:Antwerp Town/Village Office, 45 Main Street, Antwerp
Town of Brownville
Election Districts 1 & 2:Brownville Fire Department, 121 Brown Boulevard, BrownvilleElection Districts 3 & 4:Village of Dexter Municipal Building, 100 Locke Street, DexterElection District 5:Pillar Point Fire Department, 11430 Middle Road, Dexter
Town of Cape Vincent
Election Districts 1-3:Cape Vincent Recreation Park, 602 James Street S., CapeVincent
Town of Champion
Election District 1:Champion Fire Department, 20220 County Route 47,CarthageElection Districts 2 & 4:Village of West Carthage Municipal Office, 61 High Street,CarthageElection District 3:Carthage Central District office, 25059 County Route 197Carthage NY 13619
Town of Clayton
Election District 1:Depauville Community Center, 32333 County Route 179,DepauvilleElection Districts 2-5:Clayton Municipal Building, 425 Mary Street, Clayton
Town of Ellisburg
Election District 1:Mannsville Fire Department, 310 Main Street S, MannsvilleElection District 2:Town of Ellisburg Town Hall, 11574 Main Street S, EllisburgElection District 3:Belleville Fire Department, 7981 NYS Route 289, Belleville
Town of Henderson
Election Districts 1 & 2:Town of Henderson Town Office, 12105 Town Barn Rd, Henderson
Town of Hounsfield
Election Districts 1 & 3:Village of Sackets Harbor Municipal Office 112 Broad Street N.,Sackets HarborElection District 2:Town of Hounsfield Town Office, 18774 County Route 66,Watertown
Town of LeRay
Election Districts 1,2,3,6 & 9:Evans Mills Fire Department, 8615 LeRay Street, Evans MillsElection Districts 4 & 8:Calcium Fire Department, 24527 County Route 138, CalciumElection Districts 5, 7 & 10Village of Black River Municipal Building, 107 Jefferson Place,Black River
Town of Lorraine
Election District 1:Town of Lorraine Office, 20876 County Route 189, Lorraine
Town of Lyme
Election District 1 & 3:Chaumont Fire Department, 11385 NYS Route 12E, ChaumontElection District 2:Three Mile Bay Fire Department, 8581 NYS Route 12E, ThreeMile Bay
Town of Orleans

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->