Enjoy millions of ebooks, audiobooks, magazines, and more, with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
Audiobook10 hours

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Written by Arthur Conan Doyle

Narrated by Edward Raleigh

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars



About this audiobook

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of twelve stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle: A Scandal in Bohemia, The Red-Headed League, A Case of Identity, The Boscombe Valley Mystery, The Five Orange Pips, The Man with the Twisted Lip, The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle, The Adventure of the Speckled Band, The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb, The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor, The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet, The Adventure of the Copper Beeches.
Release dateJan 1, 2009

Arthur Conan Doyle

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle was born in Edinburgh, Scotland, in 1859. Before starting his writing career, Doyle attended medical school, where he met the professor who would later inspire his most famous creation, Sherlock Holmes. A Study in Scarlet was Doyle's first novel; he would go on to write more than sixty stories featuring Sherlock Holmes. He died in England in 1930.

More audiobooks from Arthur Conan Doyle

Related to The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Related audiobooks

Mystery For You