Start Listening

Changes That Heal: The Four Shifts That Make Everything Better...and That Everyone Can Do

Written by
Narrated by
10 hours


In this groundbreaking book, Dr. Henry Cloud takes you through the four essential tasks of becoming a mature image-bearer of God:

* Bonding to others

* Separating from others

* Sorting out good and bad in ourselves and others

* Becoming an adult

Changes That Heal not only explains and describes each task, but also identifies the problems that result when we fail to accomplish that task, and shows us what changes to make in our lives in order to bring about healing.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.