Start Listening

Cold as Ice: Whatever After, Book 6

Written by
Narrated by
3 hours


The magical sixth installment in Sarah Mlynowski's megahit series Whatever After!

Fractured fairy tales are all the rage, and this series has been a huge hit! This time, Abby and Jonah are on a quest to find The Snow Queen in order to save someone from being frozen! Hijinks and hilarity ensue once again in this sweet, charming, and enchanting series.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.