Rise and Fall: Spirit Animals, Book 6

Book Actions

Start Listening

Book Information

Rise and Fall: Spirit Animals, Book 6

Written by Eliot Schrefer

Narrated by Nicola Barber

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5/5 (44 ratings)
Length: 5 hours

Editor's Note

Latest in beloved series...
The latest installment in this bestselling & suspenseful series finds our heroes disbanded after a betrayal, when they need each other more than ever.


The adventure continues in this sixth book in the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling series.

Confidential until January 2015!
Read More