From the Publisher

A collection of Short Stories by Anton Chekhov featuring A Tragic Actor, In A Strange Land, Oh The Public, The Looking Glass, Her Husband and Overdoing It. These stories are small masterpieces. The scene is set quickly and within a few sentences the story line is underway. But all seem to contain an element of the unexpected.
Published: Interactive Media Audio on
ISBN: 9781907832277
Listen on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for A Tragic Actor and Other Stories
With a 30 day free trial you can listen to one free audiobook per month