Start Listening

Five Detective Stories by G. K. Chesterton

Written by
Narrated by
3 hours


Gilbert Keith Chesterton (1874-1936) was an English writer best known for his fictional priest-detective, Father Brown.

This collection features five of Chesterton's most intriguing cases:The Shadow of the Shark, The Hammer of God, The Invisible Man, The Queer Feet and The Blue Cross

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.