Start Listening

The Lightkeeper's Ball

Written by
Narrated by
9 hours


CBA best-selling author Colleen Coble delivers this third compelling entry in her acclaimed Mercy Falls series. Olivia Stewart must revive her family’s fortunes by marrying Harrison Bennett, her dead sister’s fiancE and one of America’s wealthiest men. Wary of this stranger, Olivia travels incognito from New York to Mercy Falls, California, hoping to learn more before committing to marriage. There, she finds her sister’s death no accident—and Harrison not the man she expected.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.