Start Reading
  • Create a List

Sugar Fork

Written by Narrated by and
Length: 10 hours


Best-selling author Walt Larimore has received three Gold Medallion Book Award nominations and a Christianity Today Book of the Year Award. Set in the Great Smoky Mountains in the early 1920s, Sugar Fork tells the story of Nate Randolf and his five daughters as they struggle to survive after the death of Callie - Nate’s wife and the mother of his girls. Hounded by one tragedy after another, it seems only a miracle can keep the family from falling apart.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.