Start Listening

Invisible Girl: Sometimes the way home is hard to find...

Written by
Narrated by
Ratings:
4 hours

Summary

Gabriella Midwinter used to have a home. She wasn’t invisible back then…For fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, a stunning new novel from the author of SHINE, GLITTER, SEA OF STARS and A MILLION ANGELS. What’s strange is that the day it actually happened, everything seemed so normal. Caught between arguing parents and moving house, twelve-year-old Gabriella somehow slips through the cracks. Now she’s more alone than ever before. The city streets are no place for young girls but they’re all she’s got.Unless she can find her brother Beckett. Unless she can find her home.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.