Cutthroat Trail by David R. Lewis - Listen Online
Cutthroat Trail
0% of Cutthroat Trail completed



When Ruben Beeler finds a rancher friend shot to death and mutilated, he calls on Marshals Marion Daniels and Homer Poteet for help. That call begins a chase that takes the men from St. Joe into Kansas and down to Hell on the Border and the Fort Smith court of Hangin’ Judge Issac Parker.

In pursuit of the killers, the marshals venture into the Oklahoma Territory, or “The Nations” as it was known at the time, following a path of bloodlust that began before the killing of Arkansas Bill Cole. Serial killers are nothing new, as the marshals find out on the Cutthroat Trail.

©2016 Ironbear LLC (P)2016 Ironbear LLC

Published: Open Book Audio on
ISBN: 0996903828
List price: $14.95
Availability for Cutthroat Trail: Book 7 of The Trail Series
With a 30 day free trial you can listen to audiobooks online for free


    Book Preview

    Cutthroat Trail - David R. Lewis

    You've reached the end of this preview. Sign up to read more!
    Page 1 of 1