Start Listening

Pete the Bee Stories, Books 1-3

Written by
Narrated by
41 minutes


Pete the Bee Stories, Books 1-3 is a collection of fifteen short stories taken from the first three books written by Paul Cook.

Pete the Bee lives in the rafters in a barn on a rescue farm. He shares many adventures with his friends which include Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly and Greggor the goose. These light-hearted stories can be enjoyed by children aged two years old and above.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.