Start Listening

Pete the Bee and the Easter Egg Hunt

Written by
Narrated by
7 minutes


'Pete the Bee and the Easter Egg Hunt' is the seventeenth of twenty individual Pete the Bee stories written by British author Paul Cook. The stories are centred around the rescue farm where Pete and his friends live. The animals, which include Shebdon the shirehorse and Brandon the fly, share many adventures together but Pete usually saves the day. These lighthearted stories can be enjoyed by children of all ages.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.