Find your next favorite audiobook

Become a member today and listen free for 30 days
A Year of Being Single: Is the Grass Always Greener on the Single Side of the Fence?

A Year of Being Single: Is the Grass Always Greener on the Single Side of the Fence?

Written by Fiona Collins

Narrated by Elisabeth Hopper


A Year of Being Single: Is the Grass Always Greener on the Single Side of the Fence?

Written by Fiona Collins

Narrated by Elisabeth Hopper

ratings:
4/5 (21 ratings)
Length:
10 hours
Released:
Dec 29, 2016
ISBN:
9780008223687
Format:
Audiobook

Description

Three friends. One year. Absolutely no men...

Imogen is supposed to be on the most romantic weekend of her life and instead she's quickly realised that her current boyfriend definitely isn't ‘The One' and is actually One Big Mistake.

Frankie is fed up. Fed up of her good-for-nothing husband and her four unappreciative children. Well, they hardly notice her anyway, so maybe it's time to shake it up a little....

Grace thought she had the perfect life. Gorgeous little boy and perfect, hardworking husband. Or rather - she did - until she realised her husband was shagging his 'work'.

These single ladies don't need to put a ring on it...right?

Perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Helen Fielding and Fiona Gibson. Don't miss this brilliant debut best seller from Fiona Collins!

©2016 Fiona Collins (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Released:
Dec 29, 2016
ISBN:
9780008223687
Format:
Audiobook

About the author

Fiona Collins is a professional storyteller specialising in Welsh folklore and stories of strong women and girls. She is known for her attention to detail, love of language, and ability to make a connection with her audience. She is also known for her work in encouraging and championing young storytellers. She lives in Corwen, North Wales.


Related to A Year of Being Single

Related Audiobooks

Related Articles


Reviews

What people think about A Year of Being Single

4.0
21 ratings / 0 Reviews
What did you think?
Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

Reader reviews