Start Listening

The Spider's Web

Written by
Narrated by
8 hours


Margaret Coel is the author of the New York Times best-seller The Silent Spirit. Here Coel continues her Wind River Reservation series with The Spider's Web.

Arapaho lawyer Vicky Holden and Father John O'Malley find themselves disagreeing over a murder case. But when the killer strikes again, both will have to put their differences aside before they, too, get caught in the murderer's web.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.