Start Reading

Dan Dare: The Audio Adventures - Season 1

Length: 7 hours


The complete collection of season one of Dan Dare: The Audio Adventures.

This includes all six episodes: 'Voyage to Venus', 'The Red Moon Mystery', 'Marooned on Mercury', 'Reign of the Robots', 'Operation Saturn' and 'Prisoners of Space'.

Also included are both the documentary Dan Dare: 21st Century Spaceman and New Worlds - the Music of Imran Ahmad.

This excellent collector's edition is perfect not only for fans of Dan Dare and his nemesis, The Mekon, but also for anyone who simply enjoys science fiction. Adapted from the original Eagle comic strips, this is a new Dan Dare for our times!

©2017 B7 Productions (P)2017 B7 Productions

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.