Start Reading

Chompy & the Munchy Bunch: Spud's First Day Surprise: Volume 3

Written by Narrated by
Length: 7 minutes


Spud's First Day Surprise is Volume 3 of "Chompy & the Munchy Bunch". When Spud moves to Munchytown, his first day in school gets off to a rough start.

Spud runs away, but soon discovers something special hidden deep inside the lonesome forest.

An Author's Republic audio production.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.