Start Listening

7 Lovecraft Shorts Told in 15 Minutes or Less: Including The Evil Clergyman, The Terrible Old Man, & Dagon

Written by
Narrated by
1 hour


This collection consists of seven classic H. P. Lovecraft tales that can be listened to in under fifteen minutes: The Book, Celephaïs, Dagon, The Evil Clergyman, Ex Oblivione, The Statement of Randolph Carter, and The Terrible Old Man.

An Author's Republic audio production.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.