Start Reading

Winter Traffic

Written by Narrated by
Ratings:
Length: 11 hours

Summary

Sutton doesn't like the 3a.m. phone calls. He should change his number; that way Rawson wouldn't have it. Sutton's best mate is a hero cop, but strife flows through him like a highway.

A story of good dogs living in a bad-news town...a fragrant harbour city where the judges are dead, the vendetta's lively and every glittering fortune hides a sin.

An epic novel of corruption, murder and the true nature of justice, Winter Traffic announces the arrival of a compelling new voice in literary crime. Perfect for fans of Peter Temple.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.