Start Listening

Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes, The: The Adventure of the Crooked Man

Written by
Narrated by and
35 minutes


"The Adventure of the Crooked Man" is one of 56 Sherlock Holmes short stories by Arthur Conan Doyle. Holmes invites Watson to witness the final stage of an investigation.

A colonel is dead, and his wife is considered the prime suspect. While all the signs seem to point to her, Sherlock seems to think otherwise.

A One Media iP production.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.